The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacquelyn Garrett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacquelyn Garrett?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacquelyn Garrett?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 60 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Very attentive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

My husband and I see Erin Yoffie, PA in this office. She does a terrific job of diagnosing skin problems and is very personable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

This is by far the worst experience I have had in the health industry. Still have not met the physician. There was no direction, no guidance., no follow-up with this facility. I gave 1 star because 0 was not an option. Poor poor care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wrong diagnosis. .superior attitude...husband ended up with swollen arm and a staff infection.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Great dermatologist

I see Dr. Garrett once a year to have my skin checked. I am an older light skinned woman who did not use sun screen as a child or young adult. Dr. Garrett is extremely nice, professional and very knowledgable about skin. Easy to schedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Strongly suggest going elsewhere!

They don't return calls...as in I have NEVER received a call back. Not for scheduling, labwork, etc...Just pay more to receive better service...not worth the anxiety. Be warned.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacquelyn Garrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Keith Thomae

    Dr. Keith Thomae

    General Surgery, Dermatology, Plastic Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Florissant, MO 1.60 mi

    4.3
    (36)
    29
  • Dr. Eric Pitts

    Dermatology

    Florissant, MO 4.95 mi

    4.5
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Schwarze

    Dermatology

    Florissant, MO 4.95 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    37