ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacquelyn Hall-Davis Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacquelyn Hall-Davis?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Most amazing psychiatrist we have dealt with.

I can call or e-mail Dr. Jackie and she responds quickly. She gives her cell phone number to my teenager so she can text and let her know how she is feeling after a med change. She also gets down (literally) on my kids level when talking to them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Great Doctor

She is one of the best! She is so warm, personable and such a good listener. Me and my son never felt rushed or felt that she was being inpatient with him. This is definitely her calling. Due to insurance changes, we had to find another psychiatrist for my son and although this doctor is good, still doesn't compare to Dr. Hall-Davis. We miss her so much!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

An excellent doctor!

Dr. Jacki is someone that you want to have on your side. She is intelligent, kind and caring. I wish that everyone that needed psychiatric could see her or someone just like her. My daughter looks forward to seeing her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Dr. Jackie has been there for me and my family no matter what the reason. My son enjoys going to see her. I know I can call her when i need to and she responds as quickly as her schedule will allow. Wish more doctor's practiced this way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Overall experience was good. She is one of the better ones.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2008

Dr. Jackie is my all-time favorite doctor!! Ever!! I work with her one day per week at the community mental health center in Belleville. I've never seen anyone like her. She is so dedicated to the kids and parents! She makes all of her calls personally. The waiting room time is often long, but that's because she takes as much time as she needs with each child/family. The kids love her, the parents love her, the staff love her. I have never seen her show impatience or irritability with clients or their families--not ever! She's just amazing. She's been in practice long enough that she has seen kids through high school and even college graduations. She never turns down an invitation to a graduation--if at all possible, she will make an appearance. Superb doctor!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacquelyn Hall-Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, IL.

  • Dr. Nicole Canaley

    Psychiatry

    O Fallon, IL 2.56 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Kirby Harvey Jr

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Scott Air Force Base, IL 2.79 mi

  • Dr. David Williams

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    O Fallon, IL 3.66 mi

    25