ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacques Ganem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacques Ganem?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacques Ganem?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

A very caring and knowledgable physician. Spends the time he needs to with you to answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

BPH

He is a wonderful dr. and I'm glad my wife found him. the surgery has given me peace of mind and made me medicine free. I had prostate reduction

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Best Doctor

I know he takes notes, but he remembers everything it seems, from year to year from our appts. Personal things, that it does seem he'd write down. He has the best "bedside" manner. He truly cares for patients. I would definitely recommend him & his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Incredible Physician

I was referred to him by my primary physician; I couldn't have been referred to any finer physician than Dr. Ganem. He listens attentively and uses your information with his incredible skills & talent to diagnose. He is informative, kind and caring. I've never been more impressed by a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

He is caring,very professional,spends time with you to explain procedures,options, what to expect after surgery. He has a great bedside manner. His staff is great also. Would definitely recommend him. My procedure was removal of my prostate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacques Ganem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Mark Williams

    Dr. Mark Williams

    Pediatric Surgery, Urology, Otolaryngology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Oneill

    Dr. Michael Oneill

    Urology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Luis Perez

    Dr. Luis Perez

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (39)
    29