Dr. Jada Turco MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Garden City, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful, easy to talk to, definitely recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2014
Will be returning
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turco was very helpful during a time of crisis. She developed a treatment that took my preferences into consideration. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
extremely disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turco is very caring and attentive. She uses both traditional approaches and complementary and is knowledgeable in both. I felt like she took the time to get to know me and developed a treatment that was suited for me as an individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional, compassionate knowledge of both traditional and holistic approaches a bonus
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Beautiful office, friendly staff. Dr. Turco is compassionate and willing to take the time to get to know you and come up with a plan that is right for you. Not one of those Psychiatrists that hands you a prescription and sends you on your way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turco was interested in what I had to say and gave practical recommendations for how I could make changes in my life. Not like other Psychiatrists I have been to for quick in and out visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office, staff was friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable and will definitely return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turco took the time to listen and understand my situation before making recommendations about treatment. She was compassionate and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Invaluable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolute professional, insightful, friendly, courteous and intelligent

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Best Doctor in NYC!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turco was friendly, warm and a consumate professional!! I can't wait for my next visit...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turco is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jada Turco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.