ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jada Turco Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jada Turco?


37 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Very helpful, easy to talk to, definitely recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Will be returning

Dr. Turco was very helpful during a time of crisis. She developed a treatment that took my preferences into consideration. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

extremely disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Dr. Turco is very caring and attentive. She uses both traditional approaches and complementary and is knowledgeable in both. I felt like she took the time to get to know me and developed a treatment that was suited for me as an individual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

very professional, compassionate knowledge of both traditional and holistic approaches a bonus

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Beautiful office, friendly staff. Dr. Turco is compassionate and willing to take the time to get to know you and come up with a plan that is right for you. Not one of those Psychiatrists that hands you a prescription and sends you on your way.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Dr. Turco was interested in what I had to say and gave practical recommendations for how I could make changes in my life. Not like other Psychiatrists I have been to for quick in and out visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Beautiful office, staff was friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable and will definitely return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Dr. Turco took the time to listen and understand my situation before making recommendations about treatment. She was compassionate and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Invaluable

Absolute professional, insightful, friendly, courteous and intelligent

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Best Doctor in NYC!

Dr. Turco was friendly, warm and a consumate professional!! I can't wait for my next visit...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Dr. Turco is knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jada Turco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, NJ.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Najeeb Riaz

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Newark, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Samuel Sostre

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newark, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14