The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jade Dillon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jade Dillon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jade Dillon?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Not the smartest doctor I have met

Dr. Dillon is polite and pleasant as a person. As a doctor though, it's a different story. Instead of listening to what the patient wants, she te ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Dr. Dillon was fantastic. My appointment was at 8 am and when I arrived she was waiting to see me. I did not have to wait at all!She wasn't hurried and spent a full 30 minutes with me. I've never experienced this type of care before: no waiting in a room full of other sick people, no shuffling from room to room or person to person, repetitive questions... etc that is typical at other providers. I will see her again and refer patients without hesitation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Great Doctor

I am a patient of Dr. Dillon.I have a number of health issues including pain,Dr. Dillon listens to you and is very thurough about how to treat.She is a very caring and competent doctor.Robyn is great too.She always tries to accomidate my shedule.I am very thankful to have her as my Dr. and I recommend her to all my friends & family.I think she's the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Outstanding

I appreciate Dr. Dillon's knowledge in so many different areas. Dr. Dillon is a great listener and I found her easy to trust and thats very important to me. The office staff and Dr. Dillon seemed very much in sync and respectful of me and my situation. Dr. Dillon is a great listener.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

This is a great office. The front reception staff is courteous and tries to make sure that you get in sooner rather than later.Dr Dillon was professional and listened to my concerns. I never was made to feel like she was trying to rush through my appointment to get to the next.I will definitely be returning and will tell friends and colleagues about this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Great Experience

Office staff was professional and caring. I was in for my appointment within 5-10 minutes of arriving. I never felt as if Dr Dillon was rushing in he ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jade Dillon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomfield, CO.

  • Dr. Melissa Coomes

    Family Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Bishop

    Dr. Richard Bishop

    Family Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    44
  • Dr. James Yeash

    Dr. James Yeash

    Family Medicine

    Broomfield, CO 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    35