ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jade Schiffman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jade Schiffman?

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jade Schiffman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

The Worst Bedside Manner I have ever Experienced

With a Dr like this who needs enemies?

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 25th, 2012

I ve never heard of such an mean staff!

I was repeatly verbalily abused, I was a afraid I was going to be hit. It felt like I was in a horror film, like something you would see on the news that would make the top story because they were unbeliviablly rude. I will never return here and I hope that this helps someone in making there choice if to go there or if you are treated in such an atrocious manner you arent the only one.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Well I feel bad for shiffman not sure if was just the day I was there but she seemed very anxious and under the weather. Perhaps she very smart but lacks bed side manner, nobody wants to her bad news but when u give bad news be somewhat caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

We want to thank Dr Schiffman for being such an inspiration and helping us!! Dr Schiffman is thorough !! God Bless You !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

I LOVE Dr. Shiffman!

Dr. Shiffman is the most thorough doctor I have ever seen. She has great bed side manor and absolutely brilliant!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jade Schiffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Mark Gilbert

    Dr. Mark Gilbert

    Neurology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Kenneth Aldape

    Dr. Kenneth Aldape

    Pathology, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Stella Kim

    Dr. Stella Kim

    Ophthalmology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    20