The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jade Schiffman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jade Schiffman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

The Worst Bedside Manner I have ever Experienced

Posted on June 28th, 2013

With a Dr like this who needs enemies?

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I ve never heard of such an mean staff!

Posted on February 25th, 2012

I was repeatly verbalily abused, I was a afraid I was going to be hit. It felt like I was in a horror film, like something you would see on the news that would make the top story because they were unbeliviablly rude. I will never return here and I hope that this helps someone in making there choice if to go there or if you are treated in such an atrocious manner you arent the only one.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2012

Well I feel bad for shiffman not sure if was just the day I was there but she seemed very anxious and under the weather. Perhaps she very smart but lacks bed side manner, nobody wants to her bad news but when u give bad news be somewhat caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2012

We want to thank Dr Schiffman for being such an inspiration and helping us!! Dr Schiffman is thorough !! God Bless You !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE Dr. Shiffman!

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Dr. Shiffman is the most thorough doctor I have ever seen. She has great bed side manor and absolutely brilliant!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jade Schiffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.