Dr. S Kazi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kazi explored alternative methods of diagnosis with me and confirmed what I believed to be going on in my body. It was a relief. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kazi spends time with me to answer my questions. His staff is EXCELLENT! Courteous, kind, gentle, etc. Staff doesn't always answer the phone or return phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 12th, 2015
Don't do it
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went for a second opinion was chastised for it. Turned out he had me getting a transplant . My MELD score is very low. He acted like I was a druggie. I have hep c from a tattoo when I was about 15.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very low stress environment and attentive, courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Definitely recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kazi , is one of the top Doctors I have personally seen in the Valley extremely informative , and available . I am very carful when choosing doctors or treatments .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Avoid
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kazi may be a decent person, but since I only spoke to him for 30 seconds I will never know. He is excellent at procedures. But, when I was in the hospital he never visited. Sent his PA instead. Since I have far more education and experience than his PA that didn't work for me. If you want a great doctor who sits and spends time with you, explains everything, etc. don't use this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scheduling an appointment was easy and very informative. The staff was great, they explained everything and were very efficient and courteous. Dr. Kazi was easy to talk to and performed the procedure on time and without any pain. I would recommend Dr. Kazi and his staff to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kazi's and his entire staff were friendly, thorough and informative. They explained what would be done, what I should expect and what the after effects might be. I was completely satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed a condition which was missed by other Gastroenterologists. He saved my life. Without him I would not be here. He is a doctor who treats other docs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc I have known. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. S Kazi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Maheen Sheikh

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nizar Ramzan

28 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michel Sucher

44 years experience

2.5 of 5