ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagadeeshwar Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagadeeshwar Reddy?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagadeeshwar Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Caring and knowledge

This doctor does not care about the health of his patients. He has no knowledge of any illness or conditions of his patients. No matter how sick or painful his patients are in he keeps on stating that they are fine until it is too late to do anything about the illness or conditions. DO NOT go see him unless you want a short life expand.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Dr jag is pretty good but his staff is horrible. I called into his office to enquire about the results SO many times but they would never call me back. I think i would not want to go their again. So irresponsible!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Great Doctor

He was very helpful and informative. There was an issue with a prescription, but his staff took care of it promptly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Best doctor 10 years

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Great doctor,10 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Dr Jag Reddy is at the top of his game. He is kind, soft spoken, gentle touch physician. He never seems rushed, answers all my questions and makes sure I have a true understanding. The only thing I find disappointing about the facility is that to the best of my knowledge it is run with medical assistants and no real nurse on hand. The medical assistants just don't have any real medical background cant answer questions well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Said nothing was wrong with my back when the MRI did.

He gave me the information on my MRI report as if nothing was wrong. I looked at the report after having to ask for the information. I have 3 out of my 5 lumbar discs mild to moderately bulging.. Other physical therapists were appalled by the information that a 20 year old had this condition. He had no idea that this was even a problem, although the information was the only information on the report and was underlined by the MRI manager. He said nothing was out of ordinary.. I will never go to him again.. His receptionists do not know how to change MRI location appointments.. My mother works in the same field and does this sort of change almost daily, it takes a single phone call to the insurance company.. I can't say anything good about him after missing crucial information such as this. Enough said, I will never use him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagadeeshwar Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merced, CA.

  • Dr. Alan Kleinman

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Merced, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Dirk Mous

    Family Medicine

    Merced, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    42
  • Dr. Leonard Oestreicher

    Family Medicine

    Merced, CA 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (5)
    43