Dr. Jagadeeshwar Reddy MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Merced, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Caring and knowledge
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor does not care about the health of his patients. He has no knowledge of any illness or conditions of his patients. No matter how sick or painful his patients are in he keeps on stating that they are fine until it is too late to do anything about the illness or conditions. DO NOT go see him unless you want a short life expand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr jag is pretty good but his staff is horrible. I called into his office to enquire about the results SO many times but they would never call me back. I think i would not want to go their again. So irresponsible!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very helpful and informative. There was an issue with a prescription, but his staff took care of it promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor 10 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Great doctor,10 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jag Reddy is at the top of his game. He is kind, soft spoken, gentle touch physician. He never seems rushed, answers all my questions and makes sure I have a true understanding. The only thing I find disappointing about the facility is that to the best of my knowledge it is run with medical assistants and no real nurse on hand. The medical assistants just don't have any real medical background cant answer questions well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Said nothing was wrong with my back when the MRI did.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me the information on my MRI report as if nothing was wrong. I looked at the report after having to ask for the information. I have 3 out of my 5 lumbar discs mild to moderately bulging.. Other physical therapists were appalled by the information that a 20 year old had this condition. He had no idea that this was even a problem, although the information was the only information on the report and was underlined by the MRI manager. He said nothing was out of ordinary.. I will never go to him again.. His receptionists do not know how to change MRI location appointments.. My mother works in the same field and does this sort of change almost daily, it takes a single phone call to the insurance company.. I can't say anything good about him after missing crucial information such as this. Enough said, I will never use him again.

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jagadeeshwar Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Merced, CA.