ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagadish Bilgi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagadish Bilgi?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Great doctor for complex medical needs

Both of my girls see Dr. Bilgi and he is great at explaining what he is trying to accomplish, especially treatment in the big picture sense. He was accomodating to my delayed vaccinating schedule. The girls are at ease around him, and that's saying a lot. He listens to their concerns and explains well to them. The office staff and nurses have gone above and beyond for my family. I am so grateful to have found this clinic. I love that it is easy to get an appointment too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Haven't been to his office in years...

Both of my sons are in their 20s now, and haven't seen Dr. Bilgi for some time, but I took my first son to him starting in 1985, and my younger son starting in 1989...Dr. Bilgi was wonderful, and both of my kids loved him. He always took the time to talk directly with the boys, and to explain treatment needed, etc. Something that was important to me, and impressed me about Dr. Bilgi and his staff was that they helped the boys learn to not be afraid to go to the doctor. What's been said in prior reviews was true then, and I'm happy to see that it's true for both kids and parents now. I highly recommend Dr. Bilgi.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Awesome Dr for new parents

We LOVE Dr.Bilgi. He always listens and reassures. He never makes you feel like your questions are stupid or that he has other patients waiting. It is always easy to get an appointment, and his staff is knowledgeable and friendly. He is perfect for first time parents, and seasoned pros. My son LOVES him too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Excellent care

Excellent care and overall service.Support Staff is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Best pediatrician ever! he loves his kids and the staff are wonderful!great small town feeling. and well respected by the childrens hospital.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagadish Bilgi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ankeny, IA.

  • Dr. Jessica Greenley

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Ankeny, IA 2.08 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    2
  • Dr. Rana Al-Durrah

    Dr. Rana Al-Durrah

    Pediatrics

    Ankeny, IA 2.17 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Stacey Milani

    Dr. Stacey Milani

    Pediatrics

    Ankeny, IA 2.18 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17