ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagdeep Bains Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdeep Bains?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Great, inviting environment! On Time and makes you feel like cared for.

I have been with Dr. J. Bains for over seven years. She is extremely approachable and patient. The office personnel are always helpful and give you a sense that you are the only one being treated. Dr. Bains is timely and has partnered with me through difficult medical challenges. She is really wonderful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

My experience with Dr Bains has been a good one. She listens and usually does a good follow up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Thorough, direct, knowledgeable, and has very concentrated energy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

newby

As a new patient I found Dr. Bains very thorough and professional. Two months after the first visit I had an emergency appendectomy. Dr. Bains insisted and arranged for an MRI after seeing the report of the hospital CAT scan. I complied and met with her to discuss the results. I am very impressed with her concern, proficiency, and professionalism. I will have my annual physical exam this fall with her and I expect that my early positive evaluation of her "work" will be the of the same excellent quality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2013

Professional, courteous,may be rushed at times but will give you time and a plan for your well being

Had to find a new PCP.Been with Dr. Bains for 1 year now . She shares the private office with one other doctor so you don't have that clinic setting. You are welcomed and treated like a real person, especially when a live person always answers the phone. Dr Bains talks with you, makes a plan for your well being and follow ups, does not beat around the bush. Very impressed by the staff listening to my symptoms when I called in and accomodating me within a day. Great Doctor and office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagdeep Bains is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Navjot Rakkar

    Internal Medicine

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    25
  • Dr. Amandeep Sodhi

    Internal Medicine

    Surprise, AZ 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    26
  • Dr. Roy Watts

    Internal Medicine

    Surprise, AZ 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    33