ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagdish Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdish Patel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdish Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Office and procedures are done by very professional people and I was personally very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Has Experience and Great Bedside Manner!

My husband had been seeing Dr. Patel for a few years and my gastro doctor had retired. Having had colon cancer 25 years prior, I went ahead and scheduled my routine checkup with Dr. Patel. When I had to have a colonoscopy, he was very good at explaining everything with patience. He was very good on the day of the procedure by checking in with me to see how things were going. It is nice to have someone with so much experience ! I highly recommend him. The following day the office called me to see how I was doing. Everyone in the office is really kind and efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Everybody was very professional and the appointment went very well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Your quick, efficient and yet still personal service made my awkward procedure as easy as humanly possible. Many thanks to all those who took such good care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. And that is extremely comforting.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wonderful experience, everyone was so nice and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

The entire staff was amazing. A special thanks to my nurses. The bedside manner of Dr Patel and my nurses made me feel safe and secure. Thank you so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Very satisfied with everything and everybody at the Center. Each person working there is so well-trained and efficient while treating each patient with respect. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Dr. Patel has been my doctor since 1993. Very caring ,direct, and easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Appointments

The wait time to get an appointment on the phone is ridiculous .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Everyone was very professional and pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

a positive experience for me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagdish Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, AZ.

  • Dr. Yvette Lam-Tsai

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Parag Chokshi

    Dr. Parag Chokshi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    23
  • Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

    Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    36