ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagdish Nachnani, MD Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdish Nachnani, MD?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

very inforative, i never felt rushed, always avaliable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Have suffered from IBS and severe acid reflux for years and seen several different physicians along the way and Dr. Nachnani was the only dr that truly listened to my symptoms and was able to give me a true diagnosis along with a care plan. I have felt 100% better since i began treatment and being taught what foods to avoid to help with my symptoms. I never have any trouble getting in to see him because his staff is always willing to work with my schedule.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor/Nurses

Posted on January 6th, 2017

I've been a patient of his for many years. He always takes the time to hear what i have to say. His nurses always get me in ASAP and answer any questions i have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

very satisfied

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!

Posted on June 16th, 2015

He diagnosed me with primary biliary cirrhosis, which is a liver disease that can lead to cirrhosis. He prescribed medication for this disease. After I realized that he seemed very non-chalant about it, while myself and my primary care physician were quite upset about it, I went to get a second opinion. I DO NOT have primary biliary cirrhosis. The Dr. said even if I did have it, you wouldn't start taking the medicine he put me on this early on...Needless to say I have a feeling he diagnoses a lot of his patients with these types of chronic diseases so they will have to continue to come see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms

Posted on October 24th, 2014

everything good today, I am happy at home, I have been given a job interview today (24th) and I will be seeing a man named Cameron who is going to help me out, and I have joined up with HOLLYHOUSE and they are going to take care of me here in Skegness, and thank you ever so much for looking after me there at Boston, but I am going to behave myself and no more overdoses, that Is what I am going to do from now on.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mom

Posted on June 15th, 2014

Brilliant. He is very current on all manner of treatments, instills a great amount of confidence in his ability to find and treat several condisions at the same time. Is very gentle but frank in regards to getting the life saving procedures done (colonoscopy). Respects his patients as his equal ( very important ) . I'm so glad I was retread to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

He and his staff are great. Had to have a “not so fun” procedure done. He and his team kept me well informed and comfortable throughout the procedure. They also kept my wife well informed and calm. I appreciate the follow up calls afterward to see how I was doing and any further questions. Very nicely done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagdish Nachnani, MD is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.