ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jagdish Sachdeva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jagdish Sachdeva?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

AWESOME DOCTOR!

Excellent Doctor! This is the best Doctor I have ever seen! I will recommend all of my friends and family to this BRILLANT Doctor! This Doctor helped save my Life!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Little or no patience

This Doctor lost his patience and his patients! I never write reviews but this Doctor needs to permantly retire per mantly!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Doctor Sachdeva acts like your Best Friend!

Doctor Sachdeva is the Worlds most caring, kind, considerate, loving, compassionate, knowledgeable Doctor that I have ever met in my entire life! He always takes the time and has the patience to listen to his Patient no matter what even if he is running behind! He answers every question with clear understandable language so you don't need a Medical Dictionary to try to figure out what he is talking about but with some other Doctors you do need a Medical Dictionary! I have been a Patient of this loving Doctor since 2008 right after my Mother passed away and the RN at the hospital gave me the number to call to schedule an appt! I hope Doctor Sachdeva never retires because no other Doctor could ever take his place!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2011

The office staff is horrible especially the office manager. Needs to be more selective on who he hires. Lost alot of good employees.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jagdish Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.

  • Dr. Arpan Bhakta

    Dr. Arpan Bhakta

    Internal Medicine

    Southgate, MI 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Nadia Khoury

    Dr. Nadia Khoury

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Southgate, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Sleman Khoury

    Dr. Sleman Khoury

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Southgate, MI 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    40