The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jahangir Asghar Is this you?
  • 34
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jahangir Asghar?


45 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Father

Best Doctor you coul ask for ,,,, we trusted him with our two kids... and had perfect results....both had two spine surgeries each..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

He did my surgery. I love his Attitude and he's just really good at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

Just perform an outstanding surgery on my 14 year old son. A+

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Amazing man. Amazing surgeon as well.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

He amazing, my new role model

Comment : he is amazing! What I love about him is that he's honest and tell u the truth whether u like it or not. He doesn't sugar coat it. He really ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2012

Stephanie Orellana

Hi dr.Asghar i,m at home recovering i,m felling very good you did a big change in my life thank you very much. I wish you a merry christmas and a happ ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

DR. ASGHAR ROCKS

Did my daughters spine surgery.....related well with my child.....went throughout the process step by step

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jahangir Asghar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. John Ragheb

    Dr. John Ragheb

    Neurological Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Robert Hannan

    Dr. Robert Hannan

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery, Pediatric Cardiology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Stephen George II

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)