inactive

Jai Grewal MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
FABULOUS!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with all of the services I recieved. I loved the staff. Very satisfied with my all of my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grewal makes me feel safe and comfortable with my condition. I know I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
sexual harassment upon employees; needless surgeries; NY Daily News uncovers
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'll be very certain that the recent article as displayed in the NY Daily News with incidents uncovered by them involving this group and its cretins goes viral. NO ONE gets away with sexual harassment and inappropriate behavior exacted upon patients and employees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
He has greatly aided my recovery and improved my life.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grewal is a very intelligent, experienced and well-versed healthcare provider. He offers individualized care, presenting thoughtful and complete treatment plans that cover both medical and homeopathic options relative to my personal characteristics and condition. His care is responsive to my (and my family’s) needs and concerns and is supported by his team, and complimented by other healththcare professionals who contribute to treating the whole person. I greatly appreciate and trust in Dr. Grewal’s commitment to my care. He has greatly aided my recovery and improved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good listener
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grewal is a wonderful, patient and caring doctor. He stepped into my mother's case when he didn't have to and he helped save her life. He and his staff's follow up is stupendous and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I met Dr. Grewal at Winthrop Hospital after being diagnosed with a brain tumor, my initial response was panic; however, after meeting with Dr. Grewal I became more assured because he was so patient and understanding: he answered every question my family and I had with clear and concise explanations. Dr. Grewal has been my doctor for over a year and he has provided me with incredible treatment options and solutions. He does not make his patients wait, he is a very caring and pleasant doctor who I would recommend without hesitation. My experience with Dr. Grewal has been nothing short of wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No