ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jai Grewal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jai Grewal?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jai Grewal?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
17.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

FABULOUS!!!!!!

Very pleased with all of the services I recieved. I loved the staff. Very satisfied with my all of my visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Dr.Grewal
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr. Grewal makes me feel safe and comfortable with my condition. I know I am in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

sexual harassment upon employees; needless surgeries; NY Daily News uncovers

I'll be very certain that the recent article as displayed in the NY Daily News with incidents uncovered by them involving this group and its cretins goes viral. NO ONE gets away with sexual harassment and inappropriate behavior exacted upon patients and employees.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

He has greatly aided my recovery and improved my life.

Dr. Grewal is a very intelligent, experienced and well-versed healthcare provider. He offers individualized care, presenting thoughtful and complete treatment plans that cover both medical and homeopathic options relative to my personal characteristics and condition. His care is responsive to my (and my family’s) needs and concerns and is supported by his team, and complimented by other healththcare professionals who contribute to treating the whole person. I greatly appreciate and trust in Dr. Grewal’s commitment to my care. He has greatly aided my recovery and improved my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

good listener

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Amazing

Dr. Grewal is a wonderful, patient and caring doctor. He stepped into my mother's case when he didn't have to and he helped save her life. He and his staff's follow up is stupendous and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Excellent Doctor!

I met Dr. Grewal at Winthrop Hospital after being diagnosed with a brain tumor, my initial response was panic; however, after meeting with Dr. Grewal I became more assured because he was so patient and understanding: he answered every question my family and I had with clear and concise explanations. Dr. Grewal has been my doctor for over a year and he has provided me with incredible treatment options and solutions. He does not make his patients wait, he is a very caring and pleasant doctor who I would recommend without hesitation. My experience with Dr. Grewal has been nothing short of wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jai Grewal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. Amir Harandi

    Dr. Amir Harandi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    15
  • Dr. John Ferro

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Glenn Agoliati

    Dr. Glenn Agoliati

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    40