ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Alvarez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Alvarez?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Exellent surgeon! Great personality!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

wonderful i feel so good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Excellent caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

dr. alvarez knows his stuff and his staff is always friendly and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Back surgery 2014

Dr. Alvarez is caring and my surgery was very successful. One really great help was his special back therapists which he trained and are positioned in his building. Easy access and wonderful results! I flew half-way around the world 6 months after the surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Doctor throughly explained my options.Had a family emergency and office easily rescheduled my operation day.Was very happy with outcome.Pain free.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

The best of the best

Unscheduled emergency neurosurgery in 2013 - - - Excellent results that obviously saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Dr. Alverez is the best of the best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

You're amazing!

Thank you for helping me when no one else could

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

The doctor/clinical staff diagnosed my symptoms and explained every detail to me so I understood what to expect with my surgery and after surgery. They answered all of my questions. I put my full faith and trust in Dr. Alvarez and highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

great doctor and compassion man.

preformed neck and back surgery . He was very good and everyway. Good bedside manner , cared about me the person and a big university of Miami fan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Mrs

Very pleased with the fusion he did on my neck. No problems or pain after procedure. Would recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Alvarez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. George Sypert

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Donald Moyer

    Dr. Donald Moyer

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (109)
    31
  • Dr. Gary Correnti

    Dr. Gary Correnti

    Neurological Surgery

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (67)
    28