ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Camacho Fuentes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Camacho Fuentes?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Camacho Fuentes?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 19 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

I've always had a great experience at Dr. Camacho's office in Falls Church, but during my last visit I noticed that some of my belongings went missing. I was there for a physical and while I stepped out to collect urine sample someone went through my purse . This behavior is unacceptable. I did not realize that someone had taken the liberty of taking money out of my purse until I had already reached home. I think that will be the last time I visit .

Wait time
45 minutes
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

How can I start . The doctors are fine helpful but the staff at the front desk is absolutely rude with no manners. To begin with I was put on hold for over 25 minutes to make an appointment then when this lady finally decided to answer was so rude giving attitude and yelling on the phone at me hello! This is a private office teach your staff how to treat patients. When I arrived to the front desk I was greeted as if though I was bothering me not even a good afternoon .. From the front desk this one lady with glasses was yelling and giving attitude to every patient that came in. They need new personal and perhaps more people would come! Dr. Camacho word of advice your front desk is driving your patients away with their attitude no one that is paying to see their doctor should be treated the way they are treating your patients . Most rude office I have ever gone too I even had a conversation with a patient waiting telling she always gets bad responses waiting from the front desk whenever she comes I asked why she still comes she said for the doctor but I don't know how longer I can deal with this rude!!! Staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

He is the best!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Good experience

Dr. Camacho was good , accurate in diagnosis and solving my medical problem , the office sometimes gets too full

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Elena Riestra-King

I am patient of Dr. Jaime Camacho for about 20 years. He is the best doctor in the world. He listens and will give an undevoted attention to the problem of the patient. His is very careful choosing his staff. He has now the Pan American Internal Medicine and has two collegues, Victor Leite and Tanya Cabrera. Both are excellent with the same bedside manners like Dr. Camacho and extremelly good for diagnosing a problem. Keep the good work, you are the best,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Unprofessional office staff

If the office staff was more helpful, would consider going back because the doctor is nice. But the front desk workers ruined the experience. Would not go back.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Neftali Juarez
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Mala atencin

la atencin con las personas que estaban para la attention al publico pesima, y muy poco profesional

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Excellent professional

Dr. Camacho provides his patients with excellent care. He takes his time with each patient and listens to all of your concerns. He helps you choose the best options for treatment. He listens to his patients which is a very rare ocurrence nowdays.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Camacho Fuentes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Jamal Zia

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    31
  • Dr. Ronald Karpick

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Falls Church, VA 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Messay Balcha

    Internal Medicine

    Falls Church, VA 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    18