Dr. Jaime Camacho Fuentes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 28.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Friendly Staff
I've always had a great experience at Dr. Camacho's office in Falls Church, but during my last visit I noticed that some of my belongings went missing. I was there for a physical and while I stepped out to collect urine sample someone went through my purse . This behavior is unacceptable. I did not realize that someone had taken the liberty of taking money out of my purse until I had already reached home. I think that will be the last time I visit .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How can I start . The doctors are fine helpful but the staff at the front desk is absolutely rude with no manners. To begin with I was put on hold for over 25 minutes to make an appointment then when this lady finally decided to answer was so rude giving attitude and yelling on the phone at me hello! This is a private office teach your staff how to treat patients. When I arrived to the front desk I was greeted as if though I was bothering me not even a good afternoon .. From the front desk this one lady with glasses was yelling and giving attitude to every patient that came in. They need new personal and perhaps more people would come! Dr. Camacho word of advice your front desk is driving your patients away with their attitude no one that is paying to see their doctor should be treated the way they are treating your patients . Most rude office I have ever gone too I even had a conversation with a patient waiting telling she always gets bad responses waiting from the front desk whenever she comes I asked why she still comes she said for the doctor but I don't know how longer I can deal with this rude!!! Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Camacho was good , accurate in diagnosis and solving my medical problem , the office sometimes gets too full
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Elena Riestra-King
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am patient of Dr. Jaime Camacho for about 20 years. He is the best doctor in the world. He listens and will give an undevoted attention to the problem of the patient. His is very careful choosing his staff. He has now the Pan American Internal Medicine and has two collegues, Victor Leite and Tanya Cabrera. Both are excellent with the same bedside manners like Dr. Camacho and extremelly good for diagnosing a problem. Keep the good work, you are the best,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Unprofessional office staff
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
If the office staff was more helpful, would consider going back because the doctor is nice. But the front desk workers ruined the experience. Would not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 29th, 2011
Mala atencin
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
la atencin con las personas que estaban para la attention al publico pesima, y muy poco profesional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Excellent professional
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Camacho provides his patients with excellent care. He takes his time with each patient and listens to all of your concerns. He helps you choose the best options for treatment. He listens to his patients which is a very rare ocurrence nowdays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jaime Camacho Fuentes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Rona Earle

32 years experience

1.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Messay Balcha

17 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jean Glossa

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor