ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Furman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Furman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Furman?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

I am pleased with Dr. Furman & his staff in the office at Rockledge. Thank you for caring patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Dr. Jamie Furman

Dr. Furman is a very caring physician who is very concerned for his patients' health. I would recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

An excellent pulmonologist! Wonderful caring person!

Dr. Furman has quickly become one of my favorite doctors of all time! He is knowledgeable, professional, patient and caring! Takes all the time it needs and talks with you...not at you! A keeper!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

A Superior Physician

You won't easily find this kind of Doctor anymore. He knows his profession and his bedside manner and ethics are impeccable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Dr Furman went above a physcians normal duties when I was admitted to the hospital. His treatments and visits allowed me to improve quickly, and a timely follow up at his office and I'm better. Last thing that needs to be noted is Dr. Furmans attention in explaining all of my care to my wife. That was incredible. If you need a lung doctor, I highly recommend his service.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

Excellent Doctor and staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Furman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.

  • Dr. Deepika Aneja

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. George Torres

    Dr. George Torres

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. John Brodnan

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockledge, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    38