ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Jorge Flores Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Jorge Flores?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Excellent

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

My visit with the Dr. Jaime Jorge Flores was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very pleasant and my wait time was not as long as it could've been for such a busy office. Dr. Jorge Flores gave me a consultation with out rushing the visit and took the time to educate me on my illness. Thank you Doc. Sincerely, Happy Patient:-)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

La preocupada

Posted on October 12th, 2015

El Dr Jorge carece o no sabe lo que es una vocacion, no tiene sencibilidad humana no le importa la condicion del paciente un veterinario trata mejor los animales que el a sus paciente. Los paciente teniendo seguro que le cubren sus medicamentos les receta out of counter es altanero nunca se sienta a escuchar al paciente siempre cree tener la razon y deve de recordar que de esto vive y come el , el esta poniendo en ries go la salud de los paciente

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor inresponsable y mal practicante

Posted on October 7th, 2015

El doctor Jaime Jorge es bien grocero con Los paciente, no Los respeta. Este doctor hace recetas sin haber leido el record de Los paciente. Cuando receta una medicina, recetas lo mas barato para que el plan se economice dinero, para luego el cobra un cheque por haberle economisado dinero al plan. Este doctor es un afiliado de varios seguro medico. Para este doctor el dinero es mas importante que la salud del Paciente. Para hacer este tipo de trabajo hay que tener buen corazon, y este doctor no tiene un corazon noble. Es un inresponsable,nunca contesta llamadas. No soy la primera que se queja de este doctor. Siempre tiene la oficina llena de Mexicano que se le quedan callado cuando el los trata mal, Pero yo si voy a decir lo mal practicante que es.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

EXCELLENT DOCTOR..... HABLA ESPANOL....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

I had a consultation visit with Dr. Flores and felt complete confidence with this doctor immediately. It is evident that he is extremely knowledgeable in his field of Plastic Surgery and he created a beautiful power point presentation which is available on his website and answers many patient questions ahead of time. He spent time with me, explained the procedures thoroughly, is very courteous, and I have no hesitation to follow up with Dr. Flores when the time is right for me to move forward with surgery. The office manager and staff are very courteous and helpful. I did not rate the follow up visit area as I have not had surgery yet at this time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Jorge Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Pierce, FL.