inactive

Jaime Landman MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
5 stars + doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where is the 6th star? Because that's what Dr Jaime Landman deserves and much more. He is the living proof that real human doctors still exist, not only he has an excellent diagnostic but he is also human as a doctor. He takes the time to explain to you every line from your blood test and if he has to repeat few times for you to understand then he will. His knowledge is Beyound Asma , respiratory and allergy. Being a patient of him is being in very good hands. As busy as he is he will pick up the phone to check on you. He is a blessing on earth. I strongly recommend Dr Jaime Landman to anyone who needs him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Landman has an excellent bed side manner and seems to really care about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explained everything to my husband and I and we switched doctors and insurance to have a Dr. that really cared about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
BeBest of the BestBest of the Best.st of the Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a Dr that I could talk to because the Dr I had said I didn't need to see him until he removed my kidney. He was one of the best Dr's at Cedars in downtown los angeles, but I still wanted to talk. SO I looked on the enternet and was reading about Dr Landman thinking he was in New York so I e-mailed him asking if Dr's should talk to there pations and was waiting for a e-mail back but to my surprise he called me on a weekend and said he would like to see me, but I said I'm not going to New York and he told me he just moved to Orange County Hosp and would like to see me that coming week. He had everything ready for me when I got there the nurse knew I was coming and they send me for Cat scans and x-rays, He told me the kidnet had to come out and he would do it and boy did he take care of me.I was out of the hosp in 2 days and he got all the cancer and still e-mails me to see how I'm doing. This guy is what Dr's should be like. The best of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and talented surgeon. Just a real treasure as a human being as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Wonderful Caring Physician!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Landman is a very caring physician and an exceptional man. He is very professional and treats his patient's with great care. He has wonderful bedside manner and took the time to answer all of my questions about my condition and treatment plans available. It is truely a blessing to have such a skilled/knowledable physician in Southern California. I had renal cryoablation done and everything went well during the procedure and post procedure as well. I would highly recommend Dr Landman to anyone that is in need of a physician specializing in Urology. It is a rare find to have a physician as skilled as Dr Landman to also have such great concern and patient care for his patient's. He makes you feel very safe and like a member of his family. He's not only extremely skilled surgeon, but also a wonderful person. Thank-you Dr. Landman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wonderful Caring Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend him to any one he is one of the most caring concerning doctor I have ever had the pleasure to do health care issues with. He is very prompt and courteous and happy to take all of the time you need so you are educated with what ever you are having a promble with. I wish 1/2 of the doctors I have dealt with were as great with their patients as he is there would be a lot more happy satisfied patients. I can not say enough good things about Dr Landman EXCELLENT A+++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had great regard for doctor when first met him and right after surgery - since i live outside of ny needed followup via phone and found doctor unresponsive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2009
Minimally Invasive - Maximum Knowledge
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are in good hands with Dr. Landman. He's very knowledgeable and takes the time to understand the full scope of your problem. He then works with you to determine the best course of action. He is a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2008
A Rare Find
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Jaime is honest, caring, and an exceptional surgeon.He has done multiple procedures and all have gone perfectly according to expectation. His diagnostic accuracy saved my life. At 47 I was told by the first surgeon I had a cyst and it was no big deal. The second surgeon said there was a 20% chance it was CA. Jaime looked at it and said 70% chance its malignant... 90% given your family history (dad died at 61 from Renal Cell CA. He removed it laproscopically and I was back to work in 2 weeks.He is a rare find because he is a gentle, caring professional. No one else would I recomend with such enthusiasm
Was this review helpful? Yes No