The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Lim Is this you?
  • 19
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Lim?


34 Ratings with 13 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Never EVER again! Done.

I've been seeing specialist for years for pain management, and Dr. Lim has the worst personality I've ever encountered in a medical professional. He stared at me with a smirk on his face every time I stopped him, as he was running out the door, for more details about information he told me. Seriously, I had more time in the hallway than I did in the room. He's arrogant and comes across as cold and uncaring. I suffer from a debilitating disease and I run after this man for additional information on CAT Scans, MRIs, etc... Rude staff and uncaring additute to assist with minor needs. Guarantee that you will know the professionalism and attitude by the staff who works for your Dr. Not one smile you'll find in the bunch!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

Dr Lim and Staff

Dr Lim and his Staff (Shelly and Jenny) are so professional and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Dr Lim is very thorough and takes time to explain what's going on and what needs to be done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

dr lim is not a good dr.he talks bad about his patients after they leave.the worst mistake i ever made going to him.total jerk

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Dr. Lim is always very kind and helpful. Listen's to what I have to say. All staff has been very friendly and kind

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2014

Registered nurse

Top Doc, professional and accurate in diagnosis! Best physician I have ever met in my 30 years of nursing!

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

good doc

Dr. Lim is a very good doctor. He explains things in detail and don't mind me asking questions. He takes time to discuss my pain. He burned the nerves causing my back pain 10 months ago and I'm still pain free. I have been suffering with back pain for almost 10 years and Dr. Lim just gave me a new back. Very grateful to Dr. Lim

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2014

Great doctor

He is a kind and great doctor, he always remembers my name and what I'm there for and the staff is the best couldn't ask for anything else in him or his staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Smart Doc

I just saw Dr. Lim last week and am very impressed with with bedside manner. He explained my condition in detail and discussed treatment options with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Lim especially if you want to really know your problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

respect

Dr. Lim has taken care of my Mother,myGrandmother, my mother in law and myself. I would recommend him to anyone not seeking pain medications, but true pain relief. Great bedside manner and compassion. So Glad he is back to our community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

He forced me to get a shot for pain meds. What a horrible doctor, all he cares about is your dollar.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

caring doctor

Dr. Lim has been great to me and my family. My mother sees him as well and we both love him. Great and compassionate doctor. Explains things in detail. We just love him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • Dr. Eugene Pak

    Pain Management, Neurology

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (48)
    11
  • Dr. Daalon Echols

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (48)
    17
  • Dr. Danny Bartel

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (81)
    41