Dr. Jaime Lim MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Wichita Falls, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.5)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Never EVER again! Done.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing specialist for years for pain management, and Dr. Lim has the worst personality I've ever encountered in a medical professional. He stared at me with a smirk on his face every time I stopped him, as he was running out the door, for more details about information he told me. Seriously, I had more time in the hallway than I did in the room. He's arrogant and comes across as cold and uncaring. I suffer from a debilitating disease and I run after this man for additional information on CAT Scans, MRIs, etc... Rude staff and uncaring additute to assist with minor needs. Guarantee that you will know the professionalism and attitude by the staff who works for your Dr. Not one smile you'll find in the bunch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Dr Lim and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lim and his Staff (Shelly and Jenny) are so professional and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lim is very thorough and takes time to explain what's going on and what needs to be done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr lim is not a good dr.he talks bad about his patients after they leave.the worst mistake i ever made going to him.total jerk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lim is always very kind and helpful. Listen's to what I have to say. All staff has been very friendly and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
Registered nurse
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top Doc, professional and accurate in diagnosis! Best physician I have ever met in my 30 years of nursing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2014
good doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lim is a very good doctor. He explains things in detail and don't mind me asking questions. He takes time to discuss my pain. He burned the nerves causing my back pain 10 months ago and I'm still pain free. I have been suffering with back pain for almost 10 years and Dr. Lim just gave me a new back. Very grateful to Dr. Lim

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a kind and great doctor, he always remembers my name and what I'm there for and the staff is the best couldn't ask for anything else in him or his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Smart Doc
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just saw Dr. Lim last week and am very impressed with with bedside manner. He explained my condition in detail and discussed treatment options with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Lim especially if you want to really know your problems.

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
respect
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lim has taken care of my Mother,myGrandmother, my mother in law and myself. I would recommend him to anyone not seeking pain medications, but true pain relief. Great bedside manner and compassion. So Glad he is back to our community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He forced me to get a shot for pain meds. What a horrible doctor, all he cares about is your dollar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lim has been great to me and my family. My mother sees him as well and we both love him. Great and compassionate doctor. Explains things in detail. We just love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jaime Lim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.