ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Marquez Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Marquez?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

patient
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

They all really cared about me

I really liked how I was treated both with the office staff and the medical staff. they were so nice and i felted that they all really cared about me. they also did a great job my legs feel so much better and they look great too! Thank you

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

The staff members are very friendly and able to answer all my questions. My doctor was excellent and the staff members made me feel comfortable.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Dr. Jaime Marquez who preformed my procedure was wonderful and very informative during the entire procedure. He allowed me to ask many questions and answered them to their entirety. I am feeling great since I had the procedure (no more leg heaviness). I feel like my procedure was well worth it. The staff was very pleasant and wonderful to me. Thanks so much for everything.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

The patient is alive. The surgery ability appears fine. The bedside manner, follow up in hospital by surgeon was nonexistent at times---for days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Marquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • Garth Rosenberg

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Hematology

    Bethesda, MD

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Thomas Militano

    Dr. Thomas Militano

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Cardiology, Hematology

    Silver Spring, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Tuesday Cook

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Takoma Park, MD 0.77 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    9