Dr. Jaime Membreno MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.4 minutes
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
One of the most AMAZING Doctors!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pretty much saved my husband's eyesight. Great personality, down to earth and steady hands. My husband has shots in his eyes roughly every 6 weeks. With an area as delicate as the eye, my husband was very nervous but with Dr. Membreno, he doesn't feel a thing and would never go anywhere else. AMAZING DOCTOR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
AMAZING DOCTOR!!!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WONDERFUL AMAZING DOCTOR . . . HE GAVE ME MY EYESIGHT BACK! I DEVELOPED A RETINAL DETACHMENT AND HAD TO HAVE SURGERY AND HE DID AN AMAZING JOB! I RECOMMEND DR. MEMBRENO 200%!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr Membreno
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Retinal tear
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Membreno fixed my retinal detachment where I tore my wallpaper off to I was almost blind and I had surgery and it is great and he is the best there is. Everyone 55+ should see him for their eye exam if they are having issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
retinal detachment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Membreno repaired retinal detachments in both of my eyes . I am very pleased with the results . I recommend him highly .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and wonderful staff. Very detailed, great bed-side manners, lots of experience. Really happy to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had issues with another retina specialist in the Orlando area - I came to see Dr. Membreno per my sister's recommendation and he was amazing! He took care of me and restore my vision - he also followed-up during my recuperation and ensured I was OK during the weekend. His staff was very helpful and detailed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FANTASTIC DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jaime Membreno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ross Parks

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Letbetter

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mont Cartwright

32 years experience

3.5 of 5