ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Membreno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Membreno?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Membreno?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.4 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

One of the most AMAZING Doctors!!

Pretty much saved my husband's eyesight. Great personality, down to earth and steady hands. My husband has shots in his eyes roughly every 6 weeks. With an area as delicate as the eye, my husband was very nervous but with Dr. Membreno, he doesn't feel a thing and would never go anywhere else. AMAZING DOCTOR!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

AMAZING DOCTOR!!!!!

WONDERFUL AMAZING DOCTOR . . . HE GAVE ME MY EYESIGHT BACK! I DEVELOPED A RETINAL DETACHMENT AND HAD TO HAVE SURGERY AND HE DID AN AMAZING JOB! I RECOMMEND DR. MEMBRENO 200%!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Thank you Dr Membreno

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Retinal tear

Dr. Membreno fixed my retinal detachment where I tore my wallpaper off to I was almost blind and I had surgery and it is great and he is the best there is. Everyone 55+ should see him for their eye exam if they are having issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

retinal detachment

Dr Membreno repaired retinal detachments in both of my eyes . I am very pleased with the results . I recommend him highly .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

Great doctor and wonderful staff. Very detailed, great bed-side manners, lots of experience. Really happy to be under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Patient

I had issues with another retina specialist in the Orlando area - I came to see Dr. Membreno per my sister's recommendation and he was amazing! He took care of me and restore my vision - he also followed-up during my recuperation and ensured I was OK during the weekend. His staff was very helpful and detailed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

FANTASTIC DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Membreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Amundaray

    Dr. Jose Amundaray

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0.15 mi

    4.8
    (32)
    27
  • Dr. Francisco Halili

    Dr. Francisco Halili

    General Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0.15 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Dionisio Flores

    Dr. Dionisio Flores

    General Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0.15 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    42