ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Ocampo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Ocampo?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Excellent Physician

Excellent Doctor and Surgeon. Extremely compassionate and caring. Excellent bed side manner. Overall incredible experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

When I was referred to Dr. Ocampo, I was terrified of doctors and especially male doctors. Since then he earned my trust and has taken on my future care. His expertise and bedside manner make him a exceptional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Dr. Ocampo treated my Spanish monolingual mother with great courtesy and completely aware of her needs to maintain low costs and continue to receive her treatment. He is culturally sensitive and very receptive with his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

The bedt OB/GYN doctor

Dr. Ocampo is truly a gifted doctor with great people skills. I came to be under his care after a referral to him for endometriosis evaluation. I wad not like the typical patient and had an extreme fear of doctors especially male doctors. This all changed with him and he became my future GYN care doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

After meeting with Dr. Ocampo I was impressed with his knowledge and commitment in being up to date with the lasted medical research, medical device technologies and diseases most doctors dismiss or know very little about. From my experience so many doctors become complacent with what they learned in their residency not having a desire or making a continual effort to learn the latest technologies and treatments available. Its in my opinion if one has not been happy with the diagnosis or their current medical provider this doctor is a great choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Caring doctor AND brilliant surgeon

I cannot sing this physician's praises highly enough. I came to him after the wait-and-see attitude of my previous gynecologist led me to such severe anemia that I was on the brink of getting a blood transfusion. He concisely explained all of my options for addressing my particular medical condition, was patient and caring while I struggled to choose the best option for myself. Best of all, when it came time to have surgery, his amazing skill as a surgeon ensured a smooth experience: I was comfortably moving around hours after the surgery was performed, and 4 days later no longer needed pain medication. Finally, Dr. Ocampo kept in contact through all stages of my experiences, and checked in in person after the surgery to maker sure that I was feeling well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

i was very pleased to have him as my doctor,very profesional and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Ocampo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daly City, CA.

  • Dr. Kathryn Kurtzman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Daly City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Kathleen Ryan

    Dr. Kathleen Ryan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Daly City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Christine Chen

    Dr. Christine Chen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Daly City, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7