ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Pachon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Pachon?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Ms.

Posted on June 16th, 2016

I just called to request an appointment, and the person that answered was so rude that I will not ever request an appointment with that Doctor again. Sorry Dr. Pachon but you need to change your staff

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

very courteous and honest

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2014

Great doctor. Makes you feel like he cares. Very knwledgable and proffessional. Takes the time to explain your condition and answer questions. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pachon is an excellent doctor who takes care of the overall patient

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Pachon has been my doctor for over seven years. He was able to give me a clear diagnosis and coordinate a plan for my care when other doctors had a problem in both areas. He monitors my condition closely and makes himself available if I have a special need. His office staff is professional and courteous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've been a patient of

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Kind and exceptional attention from staff and doctor.

Posted on October 20th, 2009

It was a real pleasure to visit a real doctor, who was caring and showed interest in hearing what i had to say and had also the time to answer to my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Pachon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.