The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Pachon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Pachon?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Pachon?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Ms.

I just called to request an appointment, and the person that answered was so rude that I will not ever request an appointment with that Doctor again. Sorry Dr. Pachon but you need to change your staff

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

very courteous and honest

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

great doctor

Great doctor. Makes you feel like he cares. Very knwledgable and proffessional. Takes the time to explain your condition and answer questions. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Dr. Pachon is an excellent doctor who takes care of the overall patient

Dr. Pachon has been my doctor for over seven years. He was able to give me a clear diagnosis and coordinate a plan for my care when other doctors had a problem in both areas. He monitors my condition closely and makes himself available if I have a special need. His office staff is professional and courteous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

I've been a patient of
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Kind and exceptional attention from staff and doctor.

It was a real pleasure to visit a real doctor, who was caring and showed interest in hearing what i had to say and had also the time to answer to my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Pachon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Harris Goldberg

    Dr. Harris Goldberg

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Bianca Alfonso

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Lara Paraskos

    Dr. Lara Paraskos

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    South Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    9