Dr. Jaime Square MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Genius
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doc is top notch! He should take Dr. Oz' show!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Incompetent
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Square's staff is very unprofessional, they converse and cary on like chickens in a chicken coop. Never get RX's on time, always three days later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
I recommend dr. square
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and I highly appreciated how he explained to me everything without making me feel he was in a rush. Answered all my questions with patience and sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a registered nurse who had seen several doctors in the vicinity. I really appreciate his ability to listen to my problems and explain in nonmedical jargon results with me. great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Great doc!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Accurate, and very friendly. I'm glad I found this doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a very responsible and direct approach. He has helped me and my family tremendously. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
THANK YOU!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been looking for a Physician for a while, went to a couple of doctors, and was never fully satisfied with any. Until about a year ago, when I started seeing Dr. Square. He is such a great doctor. He treated me with great professionalism, and guided me through my situation. He has been helping me ever since, and have recommended him to my family and friends. They all feel the same way I do. Thank you!

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Great experience
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very open and willing to answer my questions. Just what I was looking for in a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2009
terrible experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is not a nice perosn to talk to, very rude, do not care at all!!!!, I left feeling worse.... It is a shame that someone like him is in charge of people's health.

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jaime Square, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.