The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaime Square Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Square?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaime Square?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Genius

This Doc is top notch! He should take Dr. Oz' show!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Incompetent

Dr Square's staff is very unprofessional, they converse and cary on like chickens in a chicken coop. Never get RX's on time, always three days later.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

I recommend dr. square

Very friendly and I highly appreciated how he explained to me everything without making me feel he was in a rush. Answered all my questions with patience and sense of humor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

I am a registered nurse who had seen several doctors in the vicinity. I really appreciate his ability to listen to my problems and explain in nonmedical jargon results with me. great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Great doc!

Accurate, and very friendly. I'm glad I found this doc.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Highly recommend

He has a very responsible and direct approach. He has helped me and my family tremendously. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

THANK YOU!

I had been looking for a Physician for a while, went to a couple of doctors, and was never fully satisfied with any. Until about a year ago, when I started seeing Dr. Square. He is such a great doctor. He treated me with great professionalism, and guided me through my situation. He has been helping me ever since, and have recommended him to my family and friends. They all feel the same way I do. Thank you!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Great experience

Very open and willing to answer my questions. Just what I was looking for in a physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

terrible experience

he is not a nice perosn to talk to, very rude, do not care at all!!!!, I left feeling worse.... It is a shame that someone like him is in charge of people's health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaime Square is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Olmer Brooker

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    44
  • Dr. Debra Bogossian

    Dr. Debra Bogossian

    Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Samara Bowen

    Emergency Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.17 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    16