The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jaime Vasquez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jaime Vasquez?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

highly competent. compassionate, direct, supportive
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Great Service and Staff

Dr Vasquez and his staff are very courteous and friendly. I really like the location and my visits are always pleasant

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Once Upon A Time...

I have been a patient of Dr. Vasquez for over two decades. Recently, I decided to make a change. It came down to a variety of factors. First, the level of caring and concern for my well-being fell off a cliff. Of course, what can you really expect from doctors these days? I felt as if more and more often, I was pawned off on his PA, Jennifer. To switch Primary Care Physician's after 20 years isn't an easy decision...but I truly feel Dr. Vasquez is heading the wrong way with this practice. Maybe he should stop accepting insurance? Clearly, he is rushed. The staff remains engaged, but for my money there are better primary care physicians in the area, who will spend time with you and care about your health. Sad..but true.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Dr Vasquez is amazing but his staff is not. They never call back and when they do its after the second voicemail where you mention you hadnt been called back after the first voicemail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Happy to be back!

Been my Doctor for 20 years. Recently relocated and now moving back. Have not been able to find any doctor comparable to Dr. Vasquez.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

he is very professional and that's what we need in this business

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Vasquez for about 15 years. I met him when he was in the HEB area and then followed him to dallas. He and Joyce and Janette are a great team and work well with patients. Dr Vasquez always seems to care about his patients and really listens and tries to solve any problems you may have. I know in recent years his office is very busy and hard to get an appointment. However, it's because he is so good at what he does everyone wants to book appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jaime Vasquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Posavanike Ganaraj

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Dallas, TX 0.12 mi

  • Dr. Terry Watson

    Dr. Terry Watson

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.32 mi

    3.4
    (31)
    39
  • Dr. Chad Nyland

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.36 mi

    2.7
    (16)
    6