The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jaime Vasquez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jaime Vasquez?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

highly competent. compassionate, direct, supportive

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Service and Staff

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Dr Vasquez and his staff are very courteous and friendly. I really like the location and my visits are always pleasant

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Once Upon A Time...

Posted on May 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Vasquez for over two decades. Recently, I decided to make a change. It came down to a variety of factors. First, the level of caring and concern for my well-being fell off a cliff. Of course, what can you really expect from doctors these days? I felt as if more and more often, I was pawned off on his PA, Jennifer. To switch Primary Care Physician's after 20 years isn't an easy decision...but I truly feel Dr. Vasquez is heading the wrong way with this practice. Maybe he should stop accepting insurance? Clearly, he is rushed. The staff remains engaged, but for my money there are better primary care physicians in the area, who will spend time with you and care about your health. Sad..but true.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr Vasquez is amazing but his staff is not. They never call back and when they do its after the second voicemail where you mention you hadnt been called back after the first voicemail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy to be back!

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Been my Doctor for 20 years. Recently relocated and now moving back. Have not been able to find any doctor comparable to Dr. Vasquez.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

he is very professional and that's what we need in this business

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Vasquez for about 15 years. I met him when he was in the HEB area and then followed him to dallas. He and Joyce and Janette are a great team and work well with patients. Dr Vasquez always seems to care about his patients and really listens and tries to solve any problems you may have. I know in recent years his office is very busy and hard to get an appointment. However, it's because he is so good at what he does everyone wants to book appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jaime Vasquez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.