Jaime Vasquez DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
highly competent. compassionate, direct, supportive
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Great Service and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vasquez and his staff are very courteous and friendly. I really like the location and my visits are always pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Once Upon A Time...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Vasquez for over two decades. Recently, I decided to make a change. It came down to a variety of factors. First, the level of caring and concern for my well-being fell off a cliff. Of course, what can you really expect from doctors these days? I felt as if more and more often, I was pawned off on his PA, Jennifer. To switch Primary Care Physician's after 20 years isn't an easy decision...but I truly feel Dr. Vasquez is heading the wrong way with this practice. Maybe he should stop accepting insurance? Clearly, he is rushed. The staff remains engaged, but for my money there are better primary care physicians in the area, who will spend time with you and care about your health. Sad..but true.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vasquez is amazing but his staff is not. They never call back and when they do its after the second voicemail where you mention you hadnt been called back after the first voicemail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Happy to be back!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my Doctor for 20 years. Recently relocated and now moving back. Have not been able to find any doctor comparable to Dr. Vasquez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very professional and that's what we need in this business
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2009
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Vasquez for about 15 years. I met him when he was in the HEB area and then followed him to dallas. He and Joyce and Janette are a great team and work well with patients. Dr Vasquez always seems to care about his patients and really listens and tries to solve any problems you may have. I know in recent years his office is very busy and hard to get an appointment. However, it's because he is so good at what he does everyone wants to book appointment.

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016

4.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Jaime Vasquez, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.