The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaimie Derosa Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaimie Derosa?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Perfection

Jaimie is sweet, classy and excellent in what she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

She is the very best in the Boston area, so pleased with the care I received!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Very Happy!

I was referred by a friend to DeRosa Clinic for my bad skin and acne that I have been suffering from for years. What a nice surprise! Stven the Aesthetician is simply wonderful! My skin was glowing after the first treatment by him and acne diminished significantly. I have already had three facials with him! Thank you Dr. DeRosa and all the wonderful staff at your clinic for turning my life around! You are simply great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

She did nothing short of a miracle to my nose. My saddle deformity is all gone and I am very happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

In 2010, Dr. DeRosa performed a revision rhinoplasty on my nose. She repaired with technical precision and aesthetic prowess damage that was caused by two previous surgeons who performed two separate rhinoplasties on me. The outcome of Dr. DeRosa’s work has been very good, despite the difficult condition of my nose caused by the previous surgeons. She is a wonderfully genuine, warm, caring, engaging, and friendly person who made me feel important and deftly attended to my needs. She helped me to understand my situation and the choices available, which helped me make the right choice about the procedure and follow-up care. Her technical and aesthetic capabilities in this realm of surgery seem to be unsurpassed. I recommend her to anyone who needs this type of surgery and other types of plastic surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

From the first encounter she makes people feel at ease. My blepharoplasties went very well and I was able to go to work in a matter of three short days. I highly recommend this capable physician to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2013

I underwent a primary rhinoplasty with Dr. DeRosa this year in Boston. I had multiple consultations with other doctors and chose her. I was extremely happy with my entire experience and love the way my nose looks and breathes now! Dr. DeRosa and her staff are kind, compassionate, and caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone considering nasal surgery (rhinoplasty).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Nice doctor, poor surgeon

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaimie Derosa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Leonard Miller

    Plastic Surgery

    Boston, MA

    4.6
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ramsey Alsarraf

    Dr. Ramsey Alsarraf

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Boston, MA 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. William Numa

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Boston, MA 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    15