Dr. Jaimini Dave MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    44%
  • Wait Time 40.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Average
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Awful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Avoid Comprehensive Pain Management
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor. Terrible staff. This is a practice to avoid. Dr. Dave and Dr.Patel are not at all nice. They want to give you pills and send you out. Avoid , avoid, avoid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Extremely painful epidural by Dr. Dave'
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received two epidurals performed by Dr. Jaimini Dave'. The first did not help me at all. When Dr. Dave' placed the needle in my back on the 2nd procedure the pain was absolutely torture. I yelled for Dr. Dave' to stop and he said this was normal and did not stop. After this procedure my left upper thigh to the top of my knee has severe neuropathy. My bulging disc pain rx has been mostly successful. I have approximately 6 procedures, epidurals of different nature, performed by an orthopedic specialist, none of which hurt. I would never allow Dr. Dave' to do another procedure. I know other patients that have had the same results. This is serious, I would not allow Dr. Dave' to do any more epidurals of any kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
HELTOR SKELTOR, Heather Skelton, PA
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dave is a Wonderful Doctor who is extremely caring and knowledgable however his staff is much less to be expected. Heather Skelton, PA should not be allowed within a patients area much less treating them. Never Let this or one of their satelite offices give or make you an appointment with HEATHER SKELTON< PA as she is completely and totally incompetent and discriminating towards people of color, social standing and sexural preference. She will ask personal questions that are not related to your medical care and she will mistreat you based on her opinion rather than your need. Once you allow them to make an appointment with her, you will never be allowed to see another physicican and if you do, they will not over ride her decision of one their associates. The worst thing Dr. Dave ever done for this practice was hiring her and allowing her to stay. I would seek another group for this reason only. Otherwise, Dr. Dave is a Great Doctor but chances are you will never be able to see him due to his busy schedule. Stay away from HEATHER SKELTON, PA. Many other patients including cancer patients have been mistreated by her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Very good doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and courteous.Great bed side manners.Very good diagnosis and treatment.On the negative-- long waiting in waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a lot of wait time at this Dr's office. I would not make any further appointment at this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manners Very Professional conductVery good medical care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
would recommend to other patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jaimini Dave, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Ramon Espinal

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rajesh Patel

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shahnaz Bari

32 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor