Dr. Jaimini Dave MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Austell, GA

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Average
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Awful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Avoid Comprehensive Pain Management
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible doctor. Terrible staff. This is a practice to avoid. Dr. Dave and Dr.Patel are not at all nice. They want to give you pills and send you out. Avoid , avoid, avoid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Dr Dave'
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Extremely painful epidural by Dr. Dave'
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received two epidurals performed by Dr. Jaimini Dave'. The first did not help me at all. When Dr. Dave' placed the needle in my back on the 2nd procedure the pain was absolutely torture. I yelled for Dr. Dave' to stop and he said this was normal and did not stop. After this procedure my left upper thigh to the top of my knee has severe neuropathy. My bulging disc pain rx has been mostly successful. I have approximately 6 procedures, epidurals of different nature, performed by an orthopedic specialist, none of which hurt. I would never allow Dr. Dave' to do another procedure. I know other patients that have had the same results. This is serious, I would not allow Dr. Dave' to do any more epidurals of any kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2012
HELTOR SKELTOR, Heather Skelton, PA
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dave is a Wonderful Doctor who is extremely caring and knowledgable however his staff is much less to be expected. Heather Skelton, PA should not be allowed within a patients area much less treating them. Never Let this or one of their satelite offices give or make you an appointment with HEATHER SKELTON< PA as she is completely and totally incompetent and discriminating towards people of color, social standing and sexural preference. She will ask personal questions that are not related to your medical care and she will mistreat you based on her opinion rather than your need. Once you allow them to make an appointment with her, you will never be allowed to see another physicican and if you do, they will not over ride her decision of one their associates. The worst thing Dr. Dave ever done for this practice was hiring her and allowing her to stay. I would seek another group for this reason only. Otherwise, Dr. Dave is a Great Doctor but chances are you will never be able to see him due to his busy schedule. Stay away from HEATHER SKELTON, PA. Many other patients including cancer patients have been mistreated by her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Very good doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and courteous.Great bed side manners.Very good diagnosis and treatment.On the negative-- long waiting in waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a lot of wait time at this Dr's office. I would not make any further appointment at this office.

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manners Very Professional conductVery good medical care

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
would recommend to other patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jaimini Dave, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.