ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kaminsky Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kaminsky?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Truly a gem in our community

Its wonderful to have such a skilled physician in our community. He is always optimistic and uplifting even in the face of an unfortunate medical condition. Not likely to find a gem of this quality in such a small town.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Great doctor

He is amazing. Took the time to listen to my symptoms and was very knowledgeable about the diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Doctor Kaminsky really cares about his patients. He took great care of me during this pregnancy and I wish I had gone to him with my other ones. He does not leave patients waiting for longer than 5 minutes, he is very kind, he makes sure all questions are answered before you leave the office, he follows up with patients. All around a great doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

He is a great doctor and cares deeply for his patients. H ereally takes time to make shure everone involved knows what exactly what is happening and makes shure you understand what things mean. over all and evrything in between i would have to say he is a great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Best OB/GYN doctor in town!!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kaminsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walla Walla, WA.

  • Dr. James Vandersloot

    Dr. James Vandersloot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Denise Montagnino

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Joseph Wujek

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    31