ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

jalil anwar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen jalil anwar?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen jalil anwar?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Very caring

Dr Anwar is hard working and caring doctor .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Thorough & Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Dr Anwar prescribed two medications for me in the hospital without ever talking to me about them or what they were for. both drugs were in contradiction to the medication I was already on.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Dr Anwar covers for my doctors unfortunately. He is arrogant, rude and ordered medication for me that could have caused heart problems for me, even after I specified what I was on.when I was hospitalized.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Caring and Professional Physician

Whenever I have a problem Dr Anwar cares about my well being and has helped me on many occassions. I wouldn't go to any other physician. I am lucky I found him, he is an excellent physican.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    jalil anwar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Dr. Diala Jaber

    Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Paval Romano ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Paval Romano

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    16
  • Dr. Ernest Vomero

    Dr. Ernest Vomero

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    32