ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jalpa Kim Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jalpa Kim?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Not a great experience

I went to the dr with a scheduled apt for an ultra sound, expecting to get some results for my issues. she had made a comment due to my anxiety that I want her to do something that I never mentioned that she had brought up but stated we can get this issue fixed. then she wanted me to do a breathing excercise with her. This was not what I paid for nor was this worth coming out of the office feeling like crap and telling the staff I didn't like her as dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Cares for the whole person

I have been seeing Dr. Kim for years and I will continue to as long as she is practicing in the Longmont area. She takes her time, listens to and addresses all of your concerns, and cares for your overall well-being. She has a personality that's easy to connect with and makes appointments that many women would normally dread actually enjoyable. Dr. Kim is easily one of the best doctors I have ever seen and I am so grateful for her service and the dedication she has to her profession. You can tell she truly enjoys what she does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Rude and no bedside manner

Waited to see her then she rushed through and moved my husband aside to get out of the room quickly so she wouldn't miss her gym time. Not a good feeling for first time parents. Rude, pushy and pushy about unneeded tests. Worst experience I've had in a long time on a day that should have been a celebration. We did not go back and were thrilled to find Full Circle Health.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Excellent

She is a delight, always has a smile on her face and cares for your well-being. I would recommend her to anyone. She delivered my baby girl, that happened to be a healthy newborn. My daughter is now 4 years old now, and I am still a patient of hers. The best doctor on the planet!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jalpa Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longmont, CO.

  • Dr. Stephen Stewart

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Patrick Finnegan

    Dr. Patrick Finnegan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    31
  • Dr. Brian Nelson

    Dr. Brian Nelson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology, Gynecology

    Longmont, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    20