Dr. Jamal Abdin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Farmington, AR

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Outstanding Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is rare these days to run into a Doctor who take the time to get to know you and treat you like a person and not just another client to get in and out of the office. Love the fact he has an office in Farmington AR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Patiant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Abdin has always been a great Dr. he does what ever is needed to find the problem and has always been able to treet it. If he sees a problem he has no problem with finding a specialist to help with what ever may be needed. All in all Dr. Abdin is a excellent Dr..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my daughter in to see Dr. Abdin for the first time yesterday, and was pleasantly surprised. He seemed to genuinely care about the well-being of my child. He was extremely attentive and thorough. My daughter is well on her way to recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Abdin is THE best doctor can't get any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abdin is the epitome of bedside manner. He never makes me feel rushed - that he doesn't have time to spend with me. Truly the best doctor I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr abdin is a wonderful dr . i just wish all dr's had his bedside manner. he made me think that my health matters almost like i was his family .he is top of the charts as a dr i can't say enough about him as a dr. some of his staff (receptionest )is a hole other story we just won't go there. keep up the great work doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jamal Abdin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, AR.