ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamal Abdin Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamal Abdin?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Outstanding Doctor

It is rare these days to run into a Doctor who take the time to get to know you and treat you like a person and not just another client to get in and out of the office. Love the fact he has an office in Farmington AR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Patiant

Dr Abdin has always been a great Dr. he does what ever is needed to find the problem and has always been able to treet it. If he sees a problem he has no problem with finding a specialist to help with what ever may be needed. All in all Dr. Abdin is a excellent Dr..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

I brought my daughter in to see Dr. Abdin for the first time yesterday, and was pleasantly surprised. He seemed to genuinely care about the well-being of my child. He was extremely attentive and thorough. My daughter is well on her way to recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Dr Abdin is THE best doctor can't get any better

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Dr. Abdin is the epitome of bedside manner. He never makes me feel rushed - that he doesn't have time to spend with me. Truly the best doctor I've ever had!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

dr abdin is a wonderful dr . i just wish all dr's had his bedside manner. he made me think that my health matters almost like i was his family .he is top of the charts as a dr i can't say enough about him as a dr. some of his staff (receptionest )is a hole other story we just won't go there. keep up the great work doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamal Abdin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, AR.

  • Dr. Kimberly Chapman

    Dr. Kimberly Chapman

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Farmington, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Laura Hardin

    Family Medicine

    Farmington, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Larry Coker

    Dr. Larry Coker

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 2.64 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    8