ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamal Salameh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamal Salameh?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Top Notch Dr. & Office Staff

Dr. Salameh is one of the most knowledgeable doctor's I've been to. He took his time and explained everything to me. He also has a new office staff. Very friendly and helpful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Dr. Salameh is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and gives individual attention to each patient. I cannot say enough good things about this doctor. Highly recommend!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Office staff is horrible.

My mom was discharged from the hospital with new prescriptions. She had her follow-up with Dr. Salameh a week later. When it came time to renew her prescriptions 30 days after being discharged, Dr. Salameh's office refused to call the pharmacy. As the medication she received after being discharged was from the hospitalist at the hospital, the pharmacy would not call Dr. Salameh's office as my mother had never had a prescription from his office. It was a vicious circle that Dr. Salameh's staff could have easily resolved with one phone call. We have found another physician. Dr. Salameh is an excellent doctor. Too bad his staff do not live up to the same caliber.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Great Doctor. Very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

He is patient, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

The World could use more like Dr. Salameh

How wonderful to see such a fine doctor be so greatly appreciated by his patients! Very intense in concern for their well being, yet finds time to be playful, putting one’s mind at ease. Dr. Salameh and my mother’s friendship was precious. They had this little ‘game of goodbyes’ that he, himself started, she enjoyed immensely: See you later, alligator ! After while, crocodile ! Be sweet, parakeet ! In an hour, sunflower ! Maybe two, kangaroo ! Gotta go, buffalo ! Adios, hippos ! Toodle-loo kangaroo ! Give a hug, ladybug ! Chow, chow, brown cow ! See you soon, baboon ! Adieu, cockatoo ! Better swish, jellyfish ! Blow a kiss, goldfish ! Chop, chop, lollipop! Gotta run skeleton ! Bye bye butterfly ! Better shake, rattlesnake ! See you soon, raccoon ! So long, King Kong ! Out of the door, dinosaur ! Take care, polar bear !  

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

proffesional and tereated with dignity
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Fantastic Bedside manner

Dr Salameh made me feel so comfortable during my visit with him.. He was very easy to talk to and seemed to care about what I had to say..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamal Salameh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. John Catanzaro

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Senthil Meenrajan

    Dr. Senthil Meenrajan

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Pramod Reddy

    Dr. Pramod Reddy

    Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)