Dr. Jamal Zereik MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Farmington, MO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like dr zereik my kids always love coming to see him the 25 mins here they talk about how funny he is and cant wait to see him he truly cares about his patients and does what ever he can to fix the problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Mother of Melissa and bryan chadwell
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr . Zereik is a very good Doctor , has been seeing my children for many years . My children enjoy seeing him . He will also be my granddaughters doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
patients grandmother mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Zereik has been wonderful. hes doctored me children and now my grandchildren.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
4 year c/u
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Zereik to anyone with children! He is very nice and caring, he listens to all of our questions patiently and attentively and answers each and every one of them. My daughter absolutely adores him and actually looks forward to going to the doctor!!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids have been going to him for a long time he has always taken his time with them. I would not take my kids to any other dr. When I ask about anything he always explains it to me in full detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2013
unhappy mommy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zereik does NOT take his time to listen to parents concerns and rushes patients out after waiting 45+ minutes to come into the patient exam room. He has a horrible attitude and is very rude. This Dr. is not good for anything but shots. His staff is amazing, but he is not a good dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Memaw
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jamal Zereik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, MO.