ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jamea Campbell Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jamea Campbell?


32 Ratings with 16 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Never Again

Read the assessment of "unimpressed". I had the same experience both in 2015 and 2016. Never Again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Am a new patient and don't know about the accuracy of diagnosis, but she seems very throrough and conscientious and found several problematic spots on my skin. I was recommended by another longer-term patient who has been very happy with her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Unimpressed

Quick and efficient is something I want at a fast food restaurant and not at a doctor's appointment where I have taken time to adjust my own busy work schedule to be dismissed in a matter of minutes. To the point where I had to stop her from walking out, so I could ask a couple questions (something she should have asked me!). I understand appointments are waiting but a full body scan and a "conversation" in less than 5 minutes? I want to go to another doctor to ensure she did not miss anything. I should have known not to go to her when she had so many available appointments and other doctors in this practice were booked through the end of this year! Will not go back to her (and my insurance should not be billed for a full body scan appointment!).

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Campbell is quick and efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

Worst physician I have ever been to. Couldn't be more dissatisfied with her rushed attitude, lack of care for any of my concerns, rudeness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Terrible Doctor

She never spends more than five min with patient and doesn't care about explaining the situation and how to take care of your problem etc. I will definitely avoid this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Dr. Campbell is professional, efficient, and extremely competent. She accurately diagnosed and treated three precancerous areas (confirmed by lab results) that were completely missed only three weeks earlier by a different dermatology practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Wonderful Dermatologist

I found Dr. Campbell to be highly professional and, at the same time, extremely caring. I would highly recommend her services.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Wonderful Physician

Dr. Campbell is a very busy physician. As a college student I can totally relate to her. I need a physician that listens to my concerns, directly deals with the problem at hand and moves forward with a treatment plan. Dr. Campbell has done all of this and more. Her staff has always been friendly and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. If anyone needs a dermatologist I would immediately suggest seeing Dr. Campbell.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Caring, Direct, Knowledgeable

My personal experience with Dr. Campbell is that she is passionate about what she does. She is caring, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. This is an extremely busy office for good reason! Physicians like Dr. Campbell! I would and have recommended Dr. Campbell to friends and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

She is great!

Like many doctors it iis a very busy office. I found her to be professional and accurate. I absolutely would recommend her to a friend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Best Dermatologists in the area! So busy because they are great!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jamea Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, PA.

  • Ingrid Warmuth

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Swedesboro, NJ

    4.3
    (259)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Scott Schafrank

    Dermatology

    Wayne, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    30
  • Dr. Orr Barak

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology

    Wayne, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    11