ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sara Christie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sara Christie?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2015

the doctor and the staff is incredibly rude. if she makes a mistake we are required to bring back the prescription and fix it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go.

Posted on December 18th, 2014

This woman is enough to drive me mad. I have had multiple things wrong since I've visited this doctor, and somehow, it always turns into a therapy session. She tells me I need to get taken off of my depression, and my anxiety medication. I don't agree with her ways.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2014

I personally would not recommend this dr to anyone. She was very harsh and made me feel like I wasn't doing everything in my power to help my infant gain weight. She came off very judgmental and rude. I walked out her office upset. On top of that-the office was dirty and the roll of paper for the table for the new patient was on the floor. How that is sanitary is beyond me. I will be finding a new pediatrician for my daughter.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Dr. Christie is a great doctor! One of the few who truly cares about children and isn't out to just medicate your child, just to collect a check My child was over medicated for ADHD, and Bipolar Disorder. My child had neither condition. She helped get him off these dangerous drugs. My child is happier and healthier than ever. Big thank you, to Dr. Christie, and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

It is a great environment with an amazing and caring staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sara Christie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knox, IN.