ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Cunningham Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Cunningham?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Cunningham?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.4 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

I was left ill, high and dry by DR Cunningham, who knows me very well. The only thing he is interested in examining it would seem by his egregious behavior, is your wallet.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Staff

Dr. Cunningham and medical staff are excellent . Always caring and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Cunningham. However, reception staff is the worse I have ever experienced. Rude, could care less if your messages ever get through and worst of all, try to diagnose whether you need to speak to someone or not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Check in staff was horrible. I waited 10 minutes before I could even check in. Dr did not give me the time of day.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Did a great job all around. I even saw his PA-C once and he was excellent as well. They try to make sure everything is in order.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

he seems to be an excellent,caring doctor

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carson City, NV.

  • Dr. Barak Perahia

    Urology

    Carson City, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Roland Chen

    Dr. Roland Chen

    Urology

    Carson City, NV 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Randall Nixon

    Dr. Randall Nixon

    Urology

    Carson City, NV 0 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    18