Dr. James Heinrich MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Mission Viejo, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
I CAN BREATHE!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't thank Dr. Heinrich enough for the beautiful job he did with my nose. For years I have struggled with breathing and have gone to multiple doctors. Dr. Heinrich has made it to where I can breathe again, in which I can get full nights sleep. His staff is more than accommodating and ever so friendly. Dr. Heinrich and his office staff do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and as if you're at home. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Satisfied!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Heinrich and his staff. He did my Rhinoplasty a few months ago and I could not be happier with the results. He's gifted in what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Love my new nose!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Rhinoplasty done by Dr. Heinrich last spring and I could not be happier. I love my nose! Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and all the lovely, kind folks at Pacific Coast Cosmetic and Laser. Love you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was referred by my primary Dr and could not be happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, fantastic staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor and lovely supportive office staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and his wonderful office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
so happy
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heinrich is professional and caring. takes great care of his patients and really listens to concerns. i am so happy to have found him. The staff is as good as it gets.I would highly recommend Dr Heinrich and his great people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
DMS
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very pleased with the concern & ease of talking w dr. Heinrich. The office environment was very professional & pleasant. We felt like we were in very good hands!

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff are terrific! Never had a doctor who was more concerned about his patient. He does not subscribe to a Monday-Friday work week - every day is a work day for him! Just terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very glad we found Doctor Heinrich. He really knows his stuff. My daughter had a huge growth on her ear and Dr Heinrich performed surgery on it and he did beautiful work. He actually took the time to really get to know my daughter and put her at ease. He and his office staff are wonderful

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Heinrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.