The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Heinrich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Heinrich?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Heinrich?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

He's Fantastic!!!

Dr Heinrich is very kind and compassionate. He is very informative and answers all your questions. I felt very safe in his hands while having surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

I CAN BREATHE!

I can't thank Dr. Heinrich enough for the beautiful job he did with my nose. For years I have struggled with breathing and have gone to multiple doctors. Dr. Heinrich has made it to where I can breathe again, in which I can get full nights sleep. His staff is more than accommodating and ever so friendly. Dr. Heinrich and his office staff do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and as if you're at home. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Satisfied!

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Heinrich and his staff. He did my Rhinoplasty a few months ago and I could not be happier with the results. He's gifted in what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Love my new nose!

I had a Rhinoplasty done by Dr. Heinrich last spring and I could not be happier. I love my nose! Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and all the lovely, kind folks at Pacific Coast Cosmetic and Laser. Love you all!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Was referred by my primary Dr and could not be happier

Great Doctor, fantastic staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor and lovely supportive office staff

Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and his wonderful office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

so happy

Dr Heinrich is professional and caring. takes great care of his patients and really listens to concerns. i am so happy to have found him. The staff is as good as it gets.I would highly recommend Dr Heinrich and his great people

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

DMS

very pleased with the concern & ease of talking w dr. Heinrich. The office environment was very professional & pleasant. We felt like we were in very good hands!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

He and his staff are terrific! Never had a doctor who was more concerned about his patient. He does not subscribe to a Monday-Friday work week - every day is a work day for him! Just terrific.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Very glad we found Doctor Heinrich. He really knows his stuff. My daughter had a huge growth on her ear and Dr Heinrich performed surgery on it and he did beautiful work. He actually took the time to really get to know my daughter and put her at ease. He and his office staff are wonderful

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Heinrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Arian Mowlavi

    Dr. Arian Mowlavi

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (61)
    19
  • Dr. George Chonkich

    Otolaryngology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    53
  • Dr. Michael Lee

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9