Dr. James Heinrich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Satisfied!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Heinrich and his staff. He did my Rhinoplasty a few months ago and I could not be happier with the results. He's gifted in what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Love my new nose!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a Rhinoplasty done by Dr. Heinrich last spring and I could not be happier. I love my nose! Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and all the lovely, kind folks at Pacific Coast Cosmetic and Laser. Love you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Was referred by my primary Dr and could not be happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, fantastic staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor and lovely supportive office staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Big shout out to Dr. Heinrich and his wonderful office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2012
so happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heinrich is professional and caring. takes great care of his patients and really listens to concerns. i am so happy to have found him. The staff is as good as it gets.I would highly recommend Dr Heinrich and his great people
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
DMS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very pleased with the concern & ease of talking w dr. Heinrich. The office environment was very professional & pleasant. We felt like we were in very good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his staff are terrific! Never had a doctor who was more concerned about his patient. He does not subscribe to a Monday-Friday work week - every day is a work day for him! Just terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very glad we found Doctor Heinrich. He really knows his stuff. My daughter had a huge growth on her ear and Dr Heinrich performed surgery on it and he did beautiful work. He actually took the time to really get to know my daughter and put her at ease. He and his office staff are wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Heinrich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Kachenmeister

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Kim

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melvin Akazawa

42 years experience

3.6 of 5