ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Miller?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

I don't recommend

I don't recommend this dr if us are sensitive or emotionally .....he give the like point out his adwards as if he better then his patient but my opinion...good for those who need tough love or realizations point view he confident he right even when he may not be right that the method will work he makes appt months away next like 3 or 6 depending

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

A good psycjiatrist

Dr Miller has to generally work within the construct of peoples very limited insurance policies . Most insurance policies still tre as tmental health treatment like its a redheaded stepchild. he doesn't have hours to deal with you with the time he does have he does an excellent job hnnne's extremely insightful and very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

scary, mean , a bully,insensitive, rude poor bedside manner

I moved from California and had a great doctor there for 13 years. I was assigned to Dr. miller and right off the bat when I got into his office he was rude arrogant made me terrified . He was condescending and was just plain mean.. I left feeling horrified. I called my husband and could barely speak I was so shaken by this visit . I do not recommend this doctor to anyone. IM in the process of finding a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Dr Miller was the chief psychiatrist at the impatient facility at "Circles of Care". He was rude and abrupt. He bullied the patients and treated them like idiots. He actually kicked me out of his office for asking a question about my treatment. He could of been a psychiatrist in an antiquated 'insane asylum". A disgrace!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Dr. Miller treated me when my daughter passed away in a tragic car accident. He is a very compassionate, kind physican and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Daniel Stump ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Daniel Stump

    Psychiatry

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Panchajanya Paul

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Mason Ayobello

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5