ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Sebastian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Sebastian?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

14 Years ago today, Dr. Sebastian helped my Husband and I have our first child. Words cannot begin to describe how much we appreciated his help. Our Son is growing to be a compassionate caring individual. I would highly recommend Dr. Sebastian without hesitation. He is a caring person not only as a Dr. but also as an individual. I was waking from surgery & I overheard the nurses saying she is waking up call the Dr.--one of them said no he isn't here it's after hours-then I heard one say call him anyway. He WAS there and he was there to meet with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

I'm so very grateful to have Dr.Sebastian as my Dr. I have strong confidence in him, and he's very reliable. Without a doubt I would recommend him. We need more Professionals like him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Love this doctor

Dr. Sebastian is the most caring doctor I have ever known. I believe that he has my best interest in mind and we have been through many years of infertility, loss, carried a healthy pregnancy, had a successful birth and is helping us through a high risk pregnancy. I couldn't ask for a better doctor to take care of me and my baby.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

I honestly think that Dr. Sebastian is a fertility god! I don't know where I would be without him. I specifically switched to Dr. Sebastian when I started having fertility issues because I had heard such wonderful things about him. I am so glad that I did. He is by far the most caring and wonderful doctor. He is gentle and understanding and do whatever it takes to get you to where you want to be. He is a medical genius.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Excellent care

I received excellent care during time of infertility, previous miscarriage, pregnancy and delivery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Sebastian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.

  • Dr. Melissa Miller

    Dr. Melissa Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Elisabeth Revoir

    Dr. Elisabeth Revoir

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Judith Johnson

    Dr. Judith Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Duluth, MN 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    25