ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Smith Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Smith?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Incredible Beloved Dr. Smith

Our daughter has always had exceptional treatment at the practice of Dr. Smith. He is one of the kindest and most caring persons you will ever meet. His kind voice and mannerisms are truly unique, which make his patients feel calm and welcomed. Our community is so blessed to have such a wonderful Pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr. Smith is an absolute top-notch pediatrician. Spends so much time, quality time at that (i.e., not rushed), with my 3 kids ... now ages 13, 11, and 5. We moved about 30 mintues away but would gladly drive an hour to go back to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

I have never met a Doctor with a better bedside manner than Dr. Smith. His profession is a true calling. He is wonderful with children of all ages...and superb with anxious and harried parents as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Dr. Smith is an excellent pediatrician. He is very through and takes his time. He gives solid advice and does not take giving medicines lightly. He has a gentle manner and works well with children. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Great doctor!

Love Dr. Smith, just wish he would do well visits and physicals for the kids with health choice! Sending you to the health dept. kind of makes you feel like second class citzens and you're kids are not as important or as good as the rest! But as far as being a great doctor he is awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

We LOVE Dr. Smith

Best pediatrician in town. He has a WONDERFUL bedside manner with his little patients; very gentle, very caring, communicates with them. Well checkups are very thorough; we're made to feel as if he truly cares about our child.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.

  • Dr. Ralph Bentley

    Dr. Ralph Bentley

    Pediatrics

    Statesville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Anita Kpodo

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Statesville, NC 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. James Abell

    Pediatrics

    Statesville, NC 0.59 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47