ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Albert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Albert?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Albert?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Outstanding is all I have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Nice

Very nice atmosphere. They really know what they are talking about.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Wonderful

Top notch cedentials, wonderful caring doctor and staff. Beautiful office, latest equipment. I would highly recommend Dr. Albert to my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Preventative Care

I knew I had substantial family history of varicose veins (mother). The crazy thing was they really didn't bother me on a cosmetic basis; however, until recently my legs began to ache and throb more than I cared for. I sought out the help of Dr. Albert at the Albert Vein Institute based on references from several friends. Shortly after the procedures that ache and throbbing slowly went away. Ten months later I must say they feel fantastic. Don't get me wrong there were times of discomfort but far less than what I expected. Most if not all of this was very well explained to me going in. I have nothing but fantastic things to say about my experiences at this vein center. Dr Albert and his entire staff made me feel very confortable about my decision to have the procedures done before things became worse. The entire process described to me was quite clear in my expectations. The follow up appointments are scheduled on pretty regular basis but are necessary for the results Dr. Albert and I want to achieve. I would highly recommend this facility to family and friends (which I have) that have very similar issues. Thanks for the early detection and treatment Dr. Albert and staff!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Great experience

My experience at the Albert Vein Institute was wonderful. Dr. Albert gave me the leg health that I was looking for. I was experiencing heaviness, tired, achy legs and after my procedure all those symptoms went away. The healing process did take some time but was worth it in the long run. Dr. Albert's attention to detail and his outstanding PA and staff made it a great experience. I would recommend Dr. Albert to anyone who is looking for healthier better looking legs that also feel good.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Best doctor and staff I have ever met.

I feel as though I have 20 year old legs on a 60+ year old body. After the procedures I had preformed by Dr. Albert and his staff me legs never felt or looked this good, even when I was in my 20's. I highly recommend to anyone that is considering vein surgery to visit Dr. Albert and his staff. You will see and feel the wonderful results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Awful service

Dr. Albert lacks appropriate care and consideration for patients. His staff is very rude and abrasive and they do not show any concern for a patient once they have been paid. Simple concern should be mandatory for patient care. Please use someone else for procedures so that you don't have the same problems I have had.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2009

avc

I AM A PATIENT THAT HAS HAD BOTH ELECTIVE AND MEDICALLY NECESSARY PROCEDRES PERFORMED. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL AND DR ALBERT IS GREAT IS THIS NEW FIELD OF EXPERTISE. HE IS FILLING A NEED IN THE COMMUNITY AND IS DOING A GREAT JOB.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Albert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Jodie Mesa

    Dr. Jodie Mesa

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. David Bliss Jr

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 1.34 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    32
  • Dr. Ann Mellott

    Dr. Ann Mellott

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Colorado Springs, CO 1.34 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    22