ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Maddox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Maddox?

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Maddox?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Horrible!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2013

Maddox Review

Wish I had not wasted my money and time with this doctor. Now looking for a professional. Not helpful, and I refer to him as a 'quack'.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

dr.maddox = thumbs down!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!

Dr. Maddox and his "office manager" which is his wife are very unprofessional.. And very rude .. Not caring at all.. Did not explain procedure to me at all that was to be done on my child .. When I asked questions he got very annoyed ... Please do not go here .. Worse doctor I have seen !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

dr.maddox = thumbs down!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!

Dr. Maddox and his "office manager" which is his wife are very unprofessional.. And very rude .. Not caring at all.. Did not explain procedure to me at all that was to be done on my child .. When I asked questions he got very annoyed ... Please do not go here .. Worse doctor I have seen !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Choose another doctor

I would not suggest this doctor to anyone. He spends more time complaining about himself and his problems than he does treating you. He is very negative and fights with his wife in the room with you about the computer system they use. His wife is the office manager and is very rude. I've heard her yelling at paients and office staff. RUN RUN RUN from this place!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Maddox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.

  • Dr. Ford Albritton IV

    Dr. Ford Albritton IV

    Otolaryngology

    Garland, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Presley Mock

    Otolaryngology

    Garland, TX 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    31
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Seifert

    Otolaryngology

    Garland, TX 2.80 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    48