Dr. James Page MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    23%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I simply cannot recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Best Care in SC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr page is a Very Good Dr. All of the staff are very nice caring People....!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr page is a wonderful Dr n understand and kind n I enjoy the Dr patient session. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
JERKS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no help. over charged and no refund after 2 months. very rude staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
The best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Page is great, wish my other doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Page figured out what was wrong with me and has me stable again. He knows what he's doing, knows his medications, and is a good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
my doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.page is, and dose what he dose like a pro should. i believe he understands what i feel and think. i also believe that he has alot of knowledge of medicine outside of his specialty. because my condition is stable, i see dr. page every two months for med. management. i believe dr. page to be a excellant doctor, and a good man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Kindhearted and knowedgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Page is a very good doctor, I was able to get into see him, he did a good exam, and has helped me alot. Been his patient about two years. When I have had a problem he can usually see me within a day or two. Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I second the other reviewer's comment about the schedule running a bit late, but it is because Dr. Page spends time with his patients. I have been crazy for a long time :) and Dr. Page knows his stuff and knows his medications, so I am very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Sometimes runs a little late with his appoinments, but it's because he does spend time with his patients and is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Page, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Rogers

25 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Saher Choudhary

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Justin Zeppieri

be the first to rate this Doctor