ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Page Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Page?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 30 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Disappointed

I simply cannot recommend this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Best Care in SC

Dr page is a Very Good Dr. All of the staff are very nice caring People....!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Dr page is a wonderful Dr n understand and kind n I enjoy the Dr patient session. I would recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Poor, uncaring,charging for bogus fees, extreme wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

JERKS

no help. over charged and no refund after 2 months. very rude staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

The best

Dr. Page is great, wish my other doctors were like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr Page figured out what was wrong with me and has me stable again. He knows what he's doing, knows his medications, and is a good listener.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

my doctor

dr.page is, and dose what he dose like a pro should. i believe he understands what i feel and think. i also believe that he has alot of knowledge of medicine outside of his specialty. because my condition is stable, i see dr. page every two months for med. management. i believe dr. page to be a excellant doctor, and a good man.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Kindhearted and knowedgable

Dr. Page is a very good doctor, I was able to get into see him, he did a good exam, and has helped me alot. Been his patient about two years. When I have had a problem he can usually see me within a day or two. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2009

Good Doctor

I second the other reviewer's comment about the schedule running a bit late, but it is because Dr. Page spends time with his patients. I have been crazy for a long time :) and Dr. Page knows his stuff and knows his medications, so I am very happy with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2008

Sometimes runs a little late with his appoinments, but it's because he does spend time with his patients and is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Page is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Susan Arnold

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Greenville, SC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    25
  • Dr. Perry Lupo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Greenville, SC 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Millard Trott

    Dr. Millard Trott

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Greenville, SC 0.43 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    43