Dr. James Page MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Greenville, SC

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I simply cannot recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Best Care in SC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr page is a Very Good Dr. All of the staff are very nice caring People....!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr page is a wonderful Dr n understand and kind n I enjoy the Dr patient session. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
JERKS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
no help. over charged and no refund after 2 months. very rude staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
The best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Page is great, wish my other doctors were like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Page figured out what was wrong with me and has me stable again. He knows what he's doing, knows his medications, and is a good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
my doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.page is, and dose what he dose like a pro should. i believe he understands what i feel and think. i also believe that he has alot of knowledge of medicine outside of his specialty. because my condition is stable, i see dr. page every two months for med. management. i believe dr. page to be a excellant doctor, and a good man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2010
Kindhearted and knowedgable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Page is a very good doctor, I was able to get into see him, he did a good exam, and has helped me alot. Been his patient about two years. When I have had a problem he can usually see me within a day or two. Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I second the other reviewer's comment about the schedule running a bit late, but it is because Dr. Page spends time with his patients. I have been crazy for a long time :) and Dr. Page knows his stuff and knows his medications, so I am very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Sometimes runs a little late with his appoinments, but it's because he does spend time with his patients and is very caring.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Page, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.