Dr. James Park MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care and diagnosis. Follow-up was so good that they kept me coming back just to make sure that I was okay. Everyone is so nice and caring. Even the Assistants are extremely knowledgeable and will work with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No complaints at all. Great doctor. Wonderful caring man ... I would recommend my Grandmother to him if she were still living. He is a rare Doctor indeed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful and caring dr spent all the time I needed with will drive from longview to see him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
CEO Button's Custom Clothier
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't Thank you and your staff enough for the Great care I received
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband needed heart surgery and our experience could not have been better with Dr. Parks and his very excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Park is such a pleasure to see. His office staff is great, and so are the medical asst. staff. Upon seeing Dr Park, he was very kind, great bedside manner, very thorough and really listened to the patient. His objective is simple, to keep you out of the hospital. He does not push meds that are not needed (like some others do)...he is just a very good doctor. I would highly reccommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank You for being such a great physician & person. I hope you will be as good a physician and kind humble person when you start your new job with texas health presby
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
An outstanding individual, as well as doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Park for 10 years. Aside from his outstanding knowledge of cardiology, he is by far the most caring doctor I have had the privilege of knowing. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty numerous times providing care for my husband and me as well as spending his vacations traveling to countries without medical care in some of the most primate of conditions. You don't find many doctors with his character, expertise and compassion. There is not enough room to convey our feelings for Dr. Park and his dedication to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Park, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Parin Parikh

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Harper

43 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Harper

16 years experience

5.0 of 5