ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Walsh Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Walsh?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Bad doctor

This dr is very predudiced will not see you if you have seen certain other doctors he doesn't approve of also has a very bad temperment would not recommend at all Do not waste your time Very dissatisfied and dissapointed!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

RETIRED RN/PATIENT OF DR WALSH

DR WALSH IS A WONDERFUL DR. VERY COMPETENT. I HAVE HAD HIM FOR MY DR FOR A LONG TIME AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Dad died! Simple blood test could NOT be done properly! Rush Did it in 1 hour!

Said everything is fine. Can not find anything wrong with you. Keep taking the pills I give you. After over 2 years of serious sickness. In and out of the hospital with no diagnoses. Went to Rush for a 2nd opinion. One simple blood test.Told ' Dad had full blown Liver Cancer. Dad has 6 months max. to live. My Dad died in 5 months!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2013

Careless

This doctor clearly doesnt care. If your appointment is at 930 dont expect to be seen untill 1030. I told him my knee hurt and he never even lookes at it. He treated me like i was a nuisence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Excellent and Compassionate

Dr. Walsh is a very compassionate physician as well as an extremely competent one. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Walsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Munster, IN.

  • Dr. Rebecca Galante

    Dr. Rebecca Galante

    Internal Medicine

    Munster, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (58)
    33
  • Dr. Lawrence Bernstein

    Dr. Lawrence Bernstein

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Munster, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Ramon Llobet

    Dr. Ramon Llobet

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Munster, IN 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    37