ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Bazzoli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Bazzoli?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

This doctor needs to retire he is very condescending and if he has a problem with low income patients he should not participate in the plan. Choose one of the other two GYN.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

He was extremely rude. Told me I didn't need to have a baby, I'm in my 20's. Told me I needed birth control, and then called me stupid because I didn't remember what kind I was on.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

Been seeing him for 30 years and would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2008

He is not only a wonderful Dr. he is a wonderful humanbeing!!! What I really noticed is the way he treats all the office and medical staff. He treats them with respect and equality. That speaks volumes of him as a Dr.and person. I wish he delivered my kids!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2008

Dr Bazzoli

He is wonderful I have been doctoring with his office since 1992 . He is so gentle and sits down and talks with you he took care of me through two pregency and did one fine job . If he ever retires I will be lost because he is the best over any other doctors at smith clinic . He is a shining star

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Bazzoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, OH.

  • Dr. Joseph Rizzo

    Dr. Joseph Rizzo

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Rebecca Crockett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    11
  • Dr. Brian Assent

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Marion, OH 0 mi

    3.5
    (4)