ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Bazzoli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Bazzoli?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2011

This doctor needs to retire he is very condescending and if he has a problem with low income patients he should not participate in the plan. Choose one of the other two GYN.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2011

He was extremely rude. Told me I didn't need to have a baby, I'm in my 20's. Told me I needed birth control, and then called me stupid because I didn't remember what kind I was on.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2009

Been seeing him for 30 years and would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2008

He is not only a wonderful Dr. he is a wonderful humanbeing!!! What I really noticed is the way he treats all the office and medical staff. He treats them with respect and equality. That speaks volumes of him as a Dr.and person. I wish he delivered my kids!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bazzoli

Posted on March 27th, 2008

He is wonderful I have been doctoring with his office since 1992 . He is so gentle and sits down and talks with you he took care of me through two pregency and did one fine job . If he ever retires I will be lost because he is the best over any other doctors at smith clinic . He is a shining star

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Bazzoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion, OH.