ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Beach Is this you?
  • 41
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Beach?


65 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Remembers who you are, is in a hurry but takes his time and pays attention to you and what you say

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

i would not ever go to any other physician, he's been my doctor for over 40 years and i love being his patient!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

I have been going to this Dr. office for over 17 years, and have to say they are the BEST I've ever had. I love the smiles and they are prompt on taking care of concerns that arise. LOVE THEM ALL THERE!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

The ladies at the front desk are really rude to patients. None of them were rude to me but I witnessed one of the ladies being so disgusting to a patient. The wait time is ridiculous. Waited about 2 hours to see the doctor who saw me for less than 10 minutes. He was okay, I probably would have rated him higher if the overall experience hadn't been so horrible. If you can afford to go to another clinic, I advise you to do so! If you have to go to this one, prepare to wait several hours and be treated like second class citizens by some obese gorillas.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

BEACH GREAT/DESK STAFF RIDICULAS

The girls at the front desk are extremely rude. They make some of the patients feel very uncomfortable. The women that takes your payment following your visit is thee worst of the bunch. Dr. Beach, FANTASTIC DR. spends quality time with patients, ensuring they are comfortable, satisfied and that any and all questions, comments & concerns are addressed. Very kind man, he knows he needs to re staff the front desk, its just a slow process finding the right people for the job and interview them without current staff becoming curious. They read these reviews. whenever they get stupid with someone, they start to watch the reviews. So I encourage everyone to do the same as so many of us have. Hope this helps at least one person making Dr. Beach's office theirs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Do Not Care for Patients

Terribly rude staff. Very poor at follow up. PA Roderick Meraz not responsive.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Dr Beach is the standard by which all others should be judged.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

Patient

Dr.Beach has been my physician for about 30 yrs. I have nothing but high regards for him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

32 Years..Thanks

Dr. Beach is a caring through Doctor who spends time and explains things..works with patients to truly find what is wrong...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

As my doctor you could not ask for anyone better ,but his pa suck she has no manners and very rode person

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Looooooooooooong wait

I've been seeing Dr Beach for about 4 years, and have never waited less than 45 minutes. My last appt, I waited a little over an hour, only to have the Dr spend about 10 minutes with me. I also had to call for follow up after blood test results. His office did not call me.He's a nice guy, but has way too many patients.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Very Good Doctor he is my family Doctor, but it's been hard trying to get a appointment with him latley i allway's get stuck with some other doctor that i really dont like....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Beach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Christian Sanvanson

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jocelyn Nguyen

    Dr. Jocelyn Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Gayla Wigal

    Dr. Gayla Wigal

    Family Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    35