ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

James Bellor Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

i think his is great

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

I had been everywhere before I went to Dr. Bellor, but he was the last specialist I had to see. He listened and gave thoughtful answers, discussing options as they arose. He knows medicines but also knows when they are not the best option. For example, as part of my therapy he recommended removing some items from my diet and because I was diligent, I haven't been on pain medications since. I recommend him without any reservations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Great...if you can get an appointment

Dr. Bellor himself is a great and caring doctor. The office is small so he keeps up with patient traffic pretty well. However, when I selected to call and make my follow up appointment when my schedule was available I found only an answering machine....for months. I have been trying for months to get another appointment and no one has called me back. I'm going to have to resort to seeing another doctor because I can't get a response.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Good Doctor

I have a very difficult diagnosis but throughout the years Dr. Bellor has been one of the few doctors who listened, and has always treated my pain and symptoms adequetly. He is kind of a quiet person, but he gets the job done! One of the few really good doctors I have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Compassion

I think Dr. Bellor is extremely compassionate. I've been seeing him for about 4 years, and he always listens and cares about what I'm saying. He's also been very patient and tenacious treating my problem, since I've had so many problems with side effects from medication. I have recommended him to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2008

Smile sometimes

I have been seen by Dr. Bellor on 3 occasions and I haven't made the doctor patient connection yet. This is a person you're opening up to with your complaints and he needs to show a bit more compassion. I think he's a bit distant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    James Bellor Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.

  • Dr. Matthew Bruntel

    Dr. Matthew Bruntel

    Internal Medicine, Dermatology

    Frederick, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Sarabjit Singh

    Dr. Sarabjit Singh

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Frederick, MD 0 mi

    2.6
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Jacqueline Eghrari-Sabet

    Dr. Jacqueline Eghrari-Sabet

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Frederick, MD 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (46)
    28